الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

مزايا ماكينة صنع القفازات

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-07

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 191

مزايا ماكينة صنع القفازات
آلة صنع القفازات هي نوع من آلات الحياكة للقفازات النسيجية التي تظهر في العصر الحديث. بشكل عام ، يمكنها إنتاج جميع أنواع القفازات نصف الإصبع ، والقفازات الكاملة الأصابع ، والجوارب ذات الأصابع الخمسة ، وقفازات حماية العمال ، والقفازات السحرية ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا للاحتياجات. تستخدم آلة صنع القفازات طريقة حياكة خاصة للتريكو ، وتتميز المنتجات المنتجة بخصائص المرونة الأفضل ، والمتانة الأفضل ، والنعومة الأقوى ، والراحة الأفضل. باستخدام جهاز تحويل خاص ، لا يمكننا فقط ربط القفازات العادية ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج قفازات سحرية شائعة ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن الفوائد الاقتصادية للمؤسسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك جهاز نفاث الهواء لنفث الهواء في الوقت المناسب لإزالة الغبار ، وهو ليس فعالًا فحسب ، بل أيضًا منتجات عالية الجودة. تمنح هذه الميزات آلة صنع القفازات ميزة كبيرة ، وسيتم شرح النظام أدناه.
advantages of glove making machine
1. المنتجات التي تنتجها آلة صنع القفازات أكثر راحة ولها أداء أفضل. كما أن أطراف أصابع القفازات التي تحتاج إلى عناية خاصة تكون أكثر نعومة وسلاسة ، مما يحسن بدرجة كبيرة درجة المنتج.

2. إن نظام التشحيم لآلة صنع القفازات مريح للغاية ، طالما أن مضخة الزيت مسحوبة ، يمكنها إعادة التزود بالوقود تلقائيًا لضمان الحفاظ على حجم الزيت لكل نقطة تزييت عند المستوى المناسب ، كما أن الصيانة مريحة أيضًا ، مما يحسن من كفاءة إنتاج المنتج.

3. الآلة متينة للغاية ، مصنوعة من مواد فولاذية مختارة ، ومصنوعة بحرفية خاصة لضمان أن المعدن لديه مقاومة تآكل وصلابة أفضل ، مما يجعل الماكينة تتمتع بمقاومة تآكل أعلى وعمر خدمة أطول.

4. مع التحكم بالكمبيوتر ، لم يعد يتم استخدام عملية السلسلة التقليدية ، وأصبح تشغيل نظام التحكم أكثر ملاءمة وبساطة. تعرض شاشة LCD بيانات مختلفة في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يجعل حالة عمل الماكينة واضحة في لمح البصر ، وتصميم متوافق مع البشر ، وتشغيل سهل.

باختصار ، تتمتع آلات صنع القفازات بمزايا في جميع جوانب قفازات الحياكة ، لذلك يتم الآن اختيار إنتاج القفازات لآلات صنع القفازات ، والذي لا يحسن جودة المنتج فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا الوقت ويحسن كفاءة الإنتاج. توفر Zhejiang Deguang Machinery أنواعًا مختلفة من آلات صنع القفازات عالية الجودة. تُباع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم وتحظى باهتمام كبير من العملاء المحليين والأجانب. المزيد من الأخبار حول آلات صنع القفازات متوفرة في Zhejiang Deguang Machinery.

بطاقة: مزايا آلة صنع القفازات

Home > News > Industry News

Advantages of glove making machine

Update time : 2020-12-07

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 212

Advantages of glove making machine
Glove making machine is a kind of knitting machine for textile gloves that appears in modern times. Generally, it can produce all kinds of half-finger, full-finger gloves, five-toed socks, labor protection gloves, magic gloves, etc. according to needs. The glove making machine uses a special knitting method to knit, and the products produced have the characteristics of better elasticity, better toughness, stronger softness, and better comfort. Using a special conversion device, not only can we knit ordinary gloves, but also can produce popular magic gloves, which can improve the economic benefits of the enterprise. In addition, there is an air jet device for timely air jetting for dust removal, which is not only efficient but also more high-end products. These features give the glove making machine a great advantage, and the system will be explained below.
advantages of glove making machine
1. The products produced by the glove making machine are more comfortable and have better performance. The fingertips of the gloves that need special attention are also smoother and smoother, which greatly improves the grade of the product.

2. The lubrication system of the glove making machine is very convenient, as long as the oil pump is pulled, it can automatically refuel to ensure that the oil volume of each lubrication point is maintained at an appropriate level, and the maintenance is also convenient, which further improves the production efficiency of the product.

3. The machine is very sturdy, made of selected steel materials, and made with special craftsmanship to ensure that the metal has better wear resistance and hardness, making the machine have higher wear resistance and longer service life.

4. With computer control, traditional chain operation is no longer used, and the control system operation is more convenient and simple. The LCD screen displays various data in real time, making the working status of the machine clear at a glance, humanized design, and easy operation.

In summary, glove making machines have advantages in all aspects of knitting gloves, so now glove production is selected for glove making machines, which not only improves product quality, but also saves time and improves production efficiency. Zhejiang Deguang Machinery provides various types of high-quality glove making machines. Our products are sold all over the world and are deeply loved by domestic and foreign customers. More news about glove making machines are available in Zhejiang Deguang Machinery.

Tag: advantages of glove making machine