الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

مزايا آلة الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-11-05

المصدر: تشجيانغ Deguang الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

الآراء : 284

مزايا آلة الطباعة بالحفر

gravure printing machines

تتميز المنتجات المطبوعة بواسطة آلة الطباعة بالحفر بمزايا طبقة الحبر السميكة والطبقات الغنية والتأثير القوي ثلاثي الأبعاد وجودة الطباعة الجيدة. تستخدم هذه الآلة بشكل أساسي لطباعة الصور الملونة الرائعة والعلامات التجارية والديكورات والأوراق المالية والصحف الملونة. نظرًا لعملية صنع الألواح المعقدة والدورة الطويلة والتلوث البيئي للأحبار المحتوية على البنزين ، لم يتم استخدام آلات الطباعة بالحفر على نطاق واسع في الصين. لذلك ، يتم دراسة وتحسين تدابير مثل تحسين عملية صنع الألواح ، وتقصير وقت صنع الألواح ، واستخدام أحبار خالية من التلوث ، وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، وخفض التكاليف.


السمة الرئيسية لآلة الطباعة بالحفر هي أن الجزء الرسومي على لوحة الطباعة مقعر والجزء الفارغ محدب ، وهو بالضبط عكس هيكل التخطيط لآلة طباعة الإغاثة. عندما تقوم الآلة بطباعة لون واحد ، يتم غمر لوحة الطباعة أولاً في خزان الحبر ويتم لفها ، ويتم تغطية كامل سطح لوحة الطباعة بالحبر. بعد ذلك ، يتم كشط طبقة الحبر التي تنتمي إلى الجزء الفارغ من سطح لوحة الطباعة ، ويشكل الجزء المحدب فارغًا ، ويمتلئ الجزء المجوف بالحبر. كلما كانت التجويف أعمق ، زادت سماكة طبقة الحبر. تقوم الآلة بنقل الحبر الموجود في الجزء المجوف إلى المادة المطبوعة عن طريق الضغط للحصول على المادة المطبوعة.

عند طباعة ألوان متعددة على آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، يتم اعتماد طريقة الطباعة الفوقية أو طريقة الطلاء الجزئي غير المباشر بالحبر ، بحيث يتم توزيع أحبار الألوان المختلفة على الجزء ذي الصلة من سطح لوحة الطباعة حسب الحاجة. مبدأ الطباعة الأساسي لطباعة ألوان متعددة هو نفس مبدأ طباعة الألوان الفردية. هناك نوعان من لوحات الطباعة الرئيسية المستخدمة في آلات الطباعة بالحفر ، أحدهما الحفر الضوئي ، أي لوح النسخ ؛ والآخر نقش لوحة. يشمل نقش لوحة النقش النقش اليدوي والنقش الميكانيكي والنقش الإلكتروني.

مقارنة بآلات الطباعة التقليدية ، فإن مزايا آلات الطباعة PP:
1. يمكنك طباعة أنماط دقيقة على سطح الكريستال ، PVC ، الزجاج ، المعدن ، السيراميك ، Jacari ، إلخ بغض النظر عن المادة.
2. لا يوجد اتصال سطحي مع النموذج المطبوع لتجنب أي تلف لبعض المواد المطبوعة الهشة.
3. مناسب للركائز الرقيقة للغاية والمنتجات من أي شكل يصل سمكها إلى 20 سم.
4. ليست هناك حاجة لعمل لوحة ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار طباعة المنتجات بكميات صغيرة.
5. ليست هناك حاجة لتسجيل الألوان ، والطباعة متعددة الألوان في وقت واحد ، والانتقال المثالي للون.
6. إجراء التشغيل بسيط ، أي الرش والجاف ، وله خصائص الإخراج الشخصي الفعال والسريع.
7. غلة عالية وعمر خدمة طويل.

تقوم شركة Zhejiang Deguang بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من آلاتالطباعة بالحفر . بصفتنا شركة مصنعة لآلات الطباعة PP ، فإننا نوفر لعملائنا أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات عالية الجودة. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول المطبعة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: آلات الطباعة بالحفر ، مزايا آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، الشركة المصنعة لآلة الطباعة PP ، آلات الطباعة PP

Home > News > Industry News

Advantages of gravure printing machine

Update time : 2020-11-05

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 182

Advantages of gravure printing machine

gravure printing machines

The products printed by the gravure printing machine have the advantages of thick ink layer, rich layers, strong three-dimensional effect, and good printing quality. This machine is mainly used to print exquisite color pictures, trademarks, decorations, securities and color newspapers. Due to the complicated plate-making process, long cycle and environmental pollution of benzene-containing inks, gravure printing machines have not been widely used in China. Therefore, measures such as improving the plate-making process, shortening the plate-making time, using pollution-free inks, reducing energy consumption, and reducing costs are being studied and improved.


The main feature of the gravure printing machine is that the graphic part on the printing plate is concave and the blank part is convex, which is exactly the opposite of the layout structure of the relief printing machine. When the machine is printing a single color, the printing plate is first immersed in the ink tank and rolled, and the entire surface of the printing plate is covered with ink. Then, the ink layer belonging to the blank part of the surface of the printing plate is scraped off, the convex part forms a blank, and the recessed part is filled with ink. The deeper the recess, the thicker the ink layer. The machine transfers the ink in the recessed part to the printed matter by pressure to obtain the printed matter.

When printing multiple colors on a gravure printing machine, the overprinting method or indirect partial ink coating method is adopted, so that the inks of various colors are distributed on the relevant part of the surface of the printing plate as needed. The basic printing principle of printing multiple colors is the same as that of printing single colors. There are two main printing plates used in gravure printing machines, one is photogravure, that is, photocopying plate; the other is engraving plate. The engraving of the engraving plate includes manual engraving, mechanical engraving and electronic engraving.

Compared with traditional printing machines, the advantages of PP printing machines:
1. You can print fine patterns on the surface of crystal, PVC, glass, metal, ceramics, Jacari, etc. regardless of the material.
2. There is no surface contact with the printed pattern to avoid any damage to some fragile printed matter.
3. Suitable for ultra-thin substrates and products of any shape up to 20 cm thick.
4. There is no need to make a plate, taking into account the printing of small batch products.
5. There is no need for color registration, multi-color printing at one time, perfect color transition.
6. The operation procedure is simple, that is, spray and dry, and it has the characteristics of efficient and fast personalized output.
7. High yield and long service life.

Zhejiang Deguang manufactures various types of gravure printing presses. As a PP printing machines manufacturer, we provide customers with the best quality service and high-quality products. If you want to know more details about the printing press, please contact us.

Tag: gravure printing machines, gravure printing machine advantages, PP printing machine manufacturer, PP printing machines