الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

وضع الكود الشريطي لملصقات الأفلام القابلة للتقلص بالحرارة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-11-04

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 120

وضع الكود الشريطي لملصقات الأفلام القابلة للتقلص بالحرارة

label printing equipment supplier

معدات طباعة الملصقات مناسبة لطباعة الملصقات من مختلف الأنواع والمواد. من بينها ، تعد معدات طباعة ملصقات الأفلام القابلة للانكماش الحراري هي الأكثر شيوعًا. لأن الفيلم القابل للتقلص بالحرارة هو نوع من الأفلام البلاستيكية الحرارية التي يتم شدها وتوجيهها أثناء عملية الإنتاج ، وتتقلص بالحرارة أثناء الاستخدام. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن طريقة الطباعة المستخدمة للطباعة ، قبل تصميم نمط السطح ، يمكن أن يكون الانكماش الأفقي والرأسي للمادة ، بالإضافة إلى خطأ التشوه المسموح به في كل اتجاه للرسم الزخرفي والنص بعد الانكماش يؤخذ في الاعتبار للتأكد من أن النمط ، واستعادة دقيقة للنص والباركود. سيقدم ما يلي احتياطات وضع الرمز الشريطي عند استخدام معدات طباعة الملصقات للطباعة.


1. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون اتجاه موضع الرمز الشريطي متسقًا مع الاتجاه أثناء الطباعة ، وإلا سيتم تشويه خطوط الباركود ، مما سيؤثر على نتيجة المسح ويسبب أخطاء في القراءة.

2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يعتمد اختيار لون منتجات الملصقات على ألوان التركيز بقدر الإمكان ، كما أن إنتاج نسخة بيضاء أمر ضروري ، والذي يمكن تحويله إلى كامل أو مجوف وفقًا للحالة الفعلية.

3. يجب أن يتوافق لون الباركود مع المتطلبات العامة ، أي مطابقة ألوان الشريط والمساحة يجب أن تتوافق مع مبدأ مطابقة ألوان الباركود.

بالإضافة إلى التحكم في عملية الطباعة ، تلعب مواد الطباعة المستخدمة في معدات طباعة الملصقات دورًا حاسمًا في التأثير على جودة الملصق. لذلك ، فإن اختيار مادة الطباعة المناسبة هو المفتاح.

حدد سمك مادة الفيلم وفقًا لمجال التطبيق وتكلفة الملصق القابل للتقلص بالحرارة وخصائص الفيلم وأداء الانكماش وعملية الطباعة ومتطلبات عملية وضع العلامات. من المطلوب عمومًا أن تكون سماكة ملصق الفيلم المنكمش 30 ميكرون - 70 ميكرون ، مع استخدام 50 ميكرون و 45 ميكرون و 40 ميكرون بشكل أكثر شيوعًا ، اعتمادًا على أداء وضع الملصقات لمعدات طباعة الملصقات

بالنسبة لمواد الملصقات المختارة ، فإن معدل انكماش مادة الفيلم مطلوب عمومًا أن يكون ضمن نطاق التطبيق ، ومعدل الانكماش العرضي (TD) أعلى من معدل الانكماش الطولي (MD). معدل الانكماش العرضي للمواد شائعة الاستخدام هو 50٪ 52٪ و 60٪ 62٪ ، ويمكن أن يصل إلى 90٪ في ظل ظروف خاصة. معدل الانكماش الطولي مطلوب من 6٪ إلى 8٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الفيلم المنكمش حساس جدًا للحرارة ، يجب تجنب درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أثناء التخزين والطباعة والنقل.

Deguang هي مورد معدات طباعة الملصقات ، مع نماذج وأنواع مختلفة من معدات طباعة الملصقات للبيع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن قواعد وضع الباركود الخاصة بمعدات طباعة ملصقات الانكماش الحراري ، يرجى الرجوع إلينا.

بطاقة: مورد معدات طباعة الملصقات ، معدات طباعة الملصقات للبيع ، معدات طباعة ملصقات الانكماش الحراري

Home > News > Industry News

Bar code placement of heat shrinkable film labels

Update time : 2020-11-04

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 116

Bar code placement of heat shrinkable film labels

label printing equipment supplier

Label printing equipment is suitable for label printing of various types and materials. Among them, heat shrinkable film label printing equipment is the most common. Because the heat shrinkable film is a kind of thermoplastic film that is stretched and oriented during the production process, and shrinks by heat during use. Therefore, no matter which printing method is used for printing, before the design of the surface pattern, the horizontal and vertical shrinkage of the material, as well as the allowable deformation error in each direction of the decorative graphic and text after shrinking, can be taken into account to ensure that the pattern, Accurate restoration of text and barcode. The following will introduce the bar code placement precautions when using label printing equipment for printing.


1. Generally, the placement direction of the barcode must be consistent with the direction during printing, otherwise the lines of the barcode will be distorted, which will affect the scanning result and cause misreading.

2. In addition, the color selection of label products should be based on spot colors as much as possible, and the production of white version is necessary, which can be made into full or hollow according to the actual situation.

3. The color of the barcode must follow the general requirements, that is, the color matching of the bar and the space must comply with the principle of barcode color matching.

In addition to controlling the printing process, the printing materials used in label printing equipment play a decisive role in affecting label quality. Therefore, choosing the right printing material is the key.

Determine the thickness of the film material according to the application field and cost of the heat shrinkable label, the characteristics of the film, shrinkage performance, printing process and labeling process requirements. It is generally required that the film thickness of the shrink film label should be 30 microns-70 microns, with 50 microns, 45 microns, and 40 microns more commonly used, depending on the labeling performance of the label printing equipment.

For the selected label materials, the shrinkage rate of the film material is generally required to be within the application range, and the transverse (TD) shrinkage rate is higher than the longitudinal (MD) shrinkage rate. The transverse shrinkage rate of commonly used materials is 50%~52% and 60%~62%, and can reach 90% under special circumstances. The longitudinal shrinkage rate is required to be 6% to 8%. In addition, since shrink film is very sensitive to heat, high temperatures must be avoided during storage, printing, and transportation.

Deguang is a label printing equipment supplier, with various models and types of label printing equipment for sale. If you want to know more about the barcode placement rules of heat shrink label printing equipment, please consult us.

Tag: label printing equipment supplier, label printing equipment for sale, heat shrink label printing equipment