الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تصنيف ومميزات ماكينات طباعة فلكسو

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-10

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 267

تصنيف ومميزات ماكينات طباعة فلكسو

يكمن الاختلاف الأكبر بين آلة الطباعة فليكسو وآلة الطباعة العادية في شكل جسمها. تشغل آلة الطباعة فليكسو مساحة كبيرة نسبيًا ، وكمية الطباعة في وقت واحد كبيرة نسبيًا. يمكن لماكينة الطباعة فليكسو أن تستخدم الحبر السائل ، الذي يمرر ضغط أسطوانة الضغط ، ومن ثم يتزاوج مع ضغط الطباعة لإكمال عملية الطباعة. بالطبع ، لا يوجد نوع واحد فقط من آلات الطباعة فليكسو ، الأنواع الشائعة هي مكابس طباعة فلكسو مكدسة ومكابس طباعة فليكس من نوع الوحدة. بعد ذلك ، دعنا نلقي نظرة!

advantages of flexo printing machines

آلة طباعة فليكس مكدسة

وحدة الطباعة لهذا النوع من آلات الطباعة فليكسو مكدسة واحدة فوق الأخرى ، ويمكنها طباعة ثمانية ألوان.

مزايا:
1. آلة الطباعة فليكسو المصفحة يمكنها الطباعة على كلا الجانبين مقدما ، ويمكنها أيضا الطباعة بلون واحد أو ألوان متعددة.
2. يمكن لماكينة طباعة فلكسو المصفحة أن تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الورقية للطباعة ، حتى في شكل لفات أو ورق ذاتي اللصق.
3. يمكن لآلة الطباعة فليكسو المصفحة أن تقوم بالعديد من العمليات والصيانة ، مثل المعالجة ، القطع بالقالب وعمليات التزجيج. لذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة أنه يبدو قويًا للغاية ، كما أن التوتر المقاس فريد جدًا أيضًا.
4. يمكن أيضًا استخدام آلة الطباعة فليكسو المصفحة لأغراض متعددة في آلة واحدة لمعالجة العديد من المواد المطبوعة الخاصة ، لذلك يمكن ملاحظة أن تفوقها مرتفع جدًا. بالطبع ، آلة الطباعة فليكسو المصفحة متقدمة ، ويمكنها مساعدة المستخدمين على التحكم تلقائيًا في نظام آلة الطباعة عن طريق ضبط التوتر والتسجيل.

نوع الوحدة آلة طباعة فليكس

تحتوي آلة الطباعة هذه على أربع إلى ثماني وحدات طباعة أفقية مستقلة ، وهي تشترك في عمود طاقة القيادة. عندما تقوم آلة الطباعة فليكسو بنوع الوحدة بالطباعة ، يمكن لكل لوحة إضافية أن تدعم فقط عددًا صغيرًا نسبيًا من وحدات الطباعة ، ولن يتجاوز هذا الرقم وحدتين.

مزايا:
1. آلة الطباعة فليكسو من نوع الوحدة يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين على التركيب والجمع بشكل أسرع ، والعملية بعد الطباعة بسيطة نسبيًا.
2. آلة الطباعة فليكسو من نوع الوحدة تدعم تقنية الطباعة قصيرة المدى ، وتكلفة الطباعة منخفضة للغاية.
3. يمكنها تغيير مسار تشغيل السلك الأصلي ومساعدتنا في طباعة ورق على الوجهين.

جودة الأشياء المطبوعة بواسطة آلة الطباعة فليكسو جيدة جدًا ، لأن حبر آلة الطباعة فليكسو له هيكل نظام خاص به ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق مخطط الطباعة للتحكم الكمي في السماكة. هذا النوع من آلات الطباعة عالية الذكاء له طفرة مطلقة في التكنولوجيا. إنه يتمتع بالأداء الذي لا تمتلكه آلات الطباعة العادية ، ويدرك تقنية الطباعة لتدرج اللون ، والتي يمكن مقارنتها تمامًا بتأثير الطباعة المطاطية. Zhejiang Deguang هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد آلات الطباعة فليكسو. المزيد من الأخبار والمعلومات متوفرة في Zhejiang Deguang.

بطاقة: مزايا آلات الطباعة فليكسو ، نوع آلة الطباعة فليكسو ، آلة طباعة فليكس مكدسة ، آلة طباعة فليكس نوع الوحدة

Home > News > Industry News

Classification and advantages of flexo printing machines

Update time : 2020-12-10

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 244

Classification and advantages of flexo printing machines

The biggest difference between a flexo printing machine and an ordinary printing machine lies in its body shape. The flexo printing machine occupies a relatively large space area, and the quantity of printing at one time is relatively large. The flexo printing machine can use fluid ink, which passes the pressure of the pressure roller, and then is married to the printing pressure to complete the printing process. Of course, there is not only one type of flexo printing machine, the common types are stacked flexo printing presses and unit type flexo printing presses. Next, let's take a look!

advantages of flexo printing machines

Stacked flexo printing machine

The printing unit of this type of flexo printing machine is stacked one above the other, and it can print out eight colors.

Advantages:
1. The laminated flexo printing machine can print on both sides in advance, and can also print in single color or multiple colors.
2. The laminated flexo printing machine can use a variety of paper materials for printing, even in the form of rolls or self-adhesive paper.
3. The laminated flexo printing machine can also perform a variety of operations and maintenance, such as processing, die-cutting and glazing operations. Therefore, it can be seen that it seems to be extremely powerful, and the measured tension is also very unique.
4. The laminated flexo printing machine can also be used for multiple purposes in one machine to process many special printed materials, so it can be seen that its superiority is very high. Of course, the laminated flexo printing machine is advanced, and can help users automatically control the printing machine's own system by setting tension and register.

Unit type flexo printing machine

This printing machine has four to eight independent horizontal printing units, and they share a driving power shaft. When the unit type flexo printing machine is printing, each additional board can only support a relatively small number of printing units, and this number will never exceed two.

Advantages:
1. The unit-type flexo printing machine can help users to install and combine faster, and the operation after printing is relatively simple.
2. The unit type flexo printing machine supports short-run printing technology, and the printing cost is very low.
3. It can change the original wire running route and help us to print double-sided paper.

The quality of the things printed by the flexo printing machine is very good, because the ink of the flexo printing machine has its own system structure, which can realize the printing scheme of quantitative control of the thickness. This kind of high-intelligence printing machine has an absolute breakthrough in technology. It has the performance that ordinary printing machines do not have, and realizes the printing technology of color gradation, which is absolutely comparable to the effect of rubber printing. Zhejiang Deguang is a professional manufacturer and supplier of flexo printing machines. More news and information are available in Zhejiang Deguang.

Tag: advantages of flexo printing machines, type of flexo printing machine, stacked flexo printing machine, unit type flexo printing machine