الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

المشاكل الشائعة للمطابع

تحديث الوقت : 2020-09-29

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 135

المشاكل الشائعة للمطابع

AY800.1100C General Rotogravure Printing Machine

تنشأ مشاكل مختلفة عند استخدام المطابع. من أجل ضمان عمر خدمة المطابع ، نحتاج إلى فهم حلولهم واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة في الوقت المناسب.


1. قضايا التجزئة
الحل: 1) قم بتنظيف سطح العمل ، وتأكد من عدم وجود أجسام غريبة على سطح العمل ، وعدم وجود نتوءات على فتحة التفريغ ، وقم بتنظيف سطح العمل بانتظام. استخدم مجموعة أدوات التنظيف التي توفرها شركتنا للتنظيف ؛ 2) تحقق مما إذا كان ضغط الكاشطة طبيعيًا ، والقيمة العامة الموصى بها هي 60-80. يجب إجراء معايرة الضغط إذا تم تغيير الكاشطة

2. مشكلة تحول الطباعة
الحل: 1) ضبط قيمة الإزاحة ؛ 2) أعد ضبط الجهاز قبل بدء كل وردية

3. خطأ نظام تحديد المواقع
الحل: 1) تحقق مما إذا كان الفيلم قد تم تسليمه في مكانه وما إذا كان الفيلم طبيعيًا ؛ 2) تحقق مما إذا كانت نقطة العلامة كاملة وواضحة ويجب ألا يكون هناك حطام حولها ؛ 3) اضبط شدة الضوء المناسبة ومعدل القبول

4. إنذار فراغ
الحل: 1) تحقق مما إذا كان مقياس الفراغ في النطاق الطبيعي للتأكد من عدم وجود مشكلة في مصدر الفراغ ؛ 2) تحقق مما إذا كان ثقب الفراغ على طاولة الطباعة مسدودًا ؛ 3) تحقق مما إذا كانت رقاقة السيليكون قد توقفت في الموضع الصحيح ، وإذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فكم عدد ثقب الفراغ الذي يتعرض لتسرب الفراغ. يمكن ضبط موضع قضيب التوجيه الأمامي بحيث يمكن نقله في مكانه (تم تعديله ، وعمومًا لا يتم ضبطه)
5. جودة طباعة رديئة
الحل: 1) اضبط قيمة إعداد الماكينة ، وقم بقياس سمك الشاشة والشاشة بدقة ، وأدخل الموضع المقابل ؛ 2) ضبط موضع الارتفاع وضغط الطباعة للممسحة ؛ 3) تحقق من الجدول والشاشة واللصق وما إذا كانت المكشطة غير طبيعية

ما سبق هو بعض المشاكل الأكثر شيوعًا للمطابع ، ويجب تحليل تلف المكونات الأخرى بالتفصيل. تبيع شركة Zhejiang Deguang معدات الطباعة الاحترافية. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول استخدام المطابع ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

العلامة: استخدام المطابع ، المشاكل الشائعة للمطابع ، حلول المطابع

Home > News > Industry News

Common problems of printing presses

Update time : 2020-09-29

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 134

Common problems of printing presses

AY800.1100C General Rotogravure Printing Machine

Various problems arise when using printing presses. In order to ensure the service life of printing presses, we need to understand their solutions and take corresponding measures in time.


1. Fragmentation issues 
Solution:  1) Clean the countertop, make sure there are no foreign objects on the countertop, and there are no protrusions on the vacuum hole, and clean the countertop regularly. Use the countertop cleaning kit provided by our company to clean;  2) Check whether the pressure of the scraper is normal, the general recommended value is 60— 80. Pressure calibration should be done if the scraper is changed

2. Printing shift problem
Solution:  1) adjust the offset value;  2) reset the machine before starting each shift   

3. Positioning system error
Solution:  1) Check whether the film is delivered in place and whether the film is normal;  2) Check whether the mark point is complete, clear, and there should be no debris around;  3) Set the appropriate light intensity and acceptance rate

4. Vacuum alarm
Solution:  1) Check whether the vacuum gauge is in the normal range to ensure that there is no problem with the vacuum source;  2) Check whether the vacuum hole on the printing table is blocked;  3) Check whether the silicon wafer is stopped at the correct position, if not, how many A vacuum hole is exposed to leak the vacuum. The position of the front guide rail can be adjusted so that it can be transferred in place (it has been adjusted, generally do not adjust)  
5. Poor printing quality
Solution:  1) Adjust the machine setting value, accurately measure the thickness of the screen and the screen, and enter the corresponding position;  2) Adjust the height position and printing pressure of the squeegee;  3) Check the table, screen, paste and Whether the scraper is abnormal

The above are some of the more common problems of printing presses, and the damage of other components should be analyzed in detail. Zhejiang Deguang sells professional printing equipment. If you have any questions about the use of printing presses, please contact us.

Tag: use of printing presses, common problems of printing presses, printing presses solutions

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?