الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

تكوين آلة الترقق الجافة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-28

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 235

تكوين آلة الترقق الجافة
أجزاء آلة الترقق الجافة: جزء الفك ، جزء اللف ، وجزء الجر. جزء فك اللفة وجزء اللف كلاهما جزءان نشطان ، يتم التحكم فيهما بواسطة محرك ؛ جزء الجر هو جزء سلبي ، يتكون من قضيب ثابت. الميزة هي أنه جهاز سلبي يمكنه التحكم في توتر صغير. العيب هو أن سرعة الجري منخفضة. عند التشغيل بسرعة عالية ، من السهل إحداث احتكاك عالي السرعة للمسحوق المغناطيسي ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، مما يؤدي إلى تسخين قابض المسحوق المغناطيسي وتقصير عمره.
composition of dry laminating machine
بيئة التشغيل لها تأثير مباشر كبير على استخدام آلة الحز ، مما سيؤثر بشكل مباشر على عمر الخدمة وفقدان المعدات. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تكون الغرفة التي يوجد بها آلة التقطيع جيدة التهوية لمنع التآكل في درجات الحرارة العالية أو البيئات الرطبة ؛ من أجل الاستخدام الأفضل ، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة بين -5 درجات مئوية و 40 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر لمنع الخطر الناجم عن تأثير الطقس ؛ يمكن لأشعة الشمس المباشرة تقليل عمر الخدمة بسهولة ؛ يجب تجنب بعض الغازات والسوائل القابلة للاشتعال والانفجار والحمض والتآكل لمنع تلف الأجزاء ؛ عند التثبيت ، يجب تسوية الأرض وتثبيتها لمنع الاهتزاز والإزاحة ؛ والشيء الوحيد هو تجنب التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي ، لأن تشغيل النظام عرضة للتداخل.

آلة الترقق الجافة تشبه الحلاقة ، يتم تثبيت الشفرة أحادية الجانب أو الشفرة ذات الوجهين على حامل سكين ثابت ، ويتم إسقاط السكين أثناء تشغيل المادة ، بحيث يمكن للسكين قطع المادة طوليًا لتحقيق الغرض من الحز. الحز والتقطيع يعني أنه عند تشغيل المواد على الأسطوانة المحززة ، يتم إسقاط سكين القطع في أخدود الأسطوانة المحززة لقطع المواد طوليًا. في هذا الوقت ، تحتوي المادة على زاوية التفاف معينة على الأسطوانة المحززة ، والتي ليس من السهل تحريكها. عند قطع فيلم PP المصبوب أو الفيلم بمواد جانبية ضيقة ، فإن طريقة الحز هذه غالبًا ما تستخدم لتحسين كفاءة الحز. لكن بالنسبة للحز المعلق ، فإن عيبه هو أنه من غير المناسب تثبيت السكين.

Zhejiang Deguang هي مورد محترف ومصنع لآلات التصفيح الجاف. تُباع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم وتحظى بالحب والموثوقية من قبل الصناعات المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن تركيبة آلة التصفيح الجافة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: تكوين آلة الترقق الجاف ، أجزاء آلة الترقق الجاف

Home > News > Company News

Composition of dry laminating machine

Update time : 2020-12-28

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 217

Composition of dry laminating machine
The dry laminating machine parts: unwinding part, winding part, and traction part. The unwinding part and the rewinding part are both active parts, controlled by a motor; the traction part is a passive part, which is composed of a fixed rod. The advantage is that it is a passive device that can control a small tension. The disadvantage is that the running speed is low. When running at high speed, it is easy to cause high-speed friction of the magnetic powder, resulting in high temperature, causing the magnetic powder clutch to heat up and shorten its life.
composition of dry laminating machine
The operating environment has a great direct impact on the use of the slitting machine, which will directly affect the service life and equipment loss. First of all, the room where the slitter is located should be well ventilated to prevent corrosion in high temperature or humid environments; for better use, the temperature should be between minus 5 degrees Celsius and 40 degrees Celsius to prevent danger caused by the influence of the weather; Direct sunlight can easily reduce the service life; some flammable, explosive, acid and corrosive gases and liquids should be avoided to prevent damage to the parts; when installing, the ground should be leveled and fixed to prevent vibration and displacement; and One thing is to avoid electromagnetic interference, because the system operation is susceptible to interference.

The dry laminating machine is like a razor, the single-sided blade or double-sided blade is fixed on a fixed knife holder, and the knife is dropped during the operation of the material, so that the knife can cut the material longitudinally to achieve the purpose of slitting. Grooving and slitting means that when the material is running on the grooved roller, the cutting knife is dropped in the groove of the grooved roller to cut the material longitudinally. At this time, the material has a certain wrap angle on the grooved roller, which is not easy to drift. When slitting the cast PP film or the film with narrow side material, this slitting method is often used to improve the slitting efficiency. But for hanging slitting, its disadvantage is that it is inconvenient to set the knife.

Zhejiang Deguang is a professional supplier and manufacturer of dry laminating machines. Our products are sold all over the world and are loved and trusted by different industries all over the world. If you want to know more about the composition of dry laminating machine, please contact us.

Tag: composition of dry laminating machine, dry laminating machine parts