الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

تكوين آلة الطباعة فليكسو

تحديث الوقت : 2020-09-14

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 177

تكوين آلة الطباعة فليكسو

YTZ600-1300 Flexo Printing Machine

شركة Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.، Ltd. متخصصة في إنتاج آلات الطباعة فليكسو . تتميز آلة الطباعة فليكسو التي تنتجها الشركة بجودة موثوقة وتتكون بشكل أساسي من الأجزاء التالية.


تتكون آلة الطباعة فليكسو بشكل أساسي من 4 أجزاء ، وهي جزء التغذية بفك اللفة وجزء الطباعة وجزء التجفيف وجزء اللف واللف. في مطابع الطباعة فليكسو الحديثة ، توجد بشكل عام أجهزة قياس وتحكم مثل التحكم في التوتر ، والتحكم في موضع الحافة ، والتحكم في التسجيل ، ومراقبة المنتجات المطبوعة ، ومراقبة الحالة الميكانيكية وأنظمة تشخيص الأخطاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل توسيع نطاق التطبيق ، فإن بعض آلات طباعة الفلكسو مجهزة أيضًا بالزجاج ، والتصفيح ، والبرونز ، والحز ، وقطع القوالب ، واللكم ، وطباعة الشاشة ، ووحدات الحفر ، إلخ ، لتصبح وحدة طباعة فليكس . خط الإنتاج.

تصل سرعة الطباعة لماكينة الطباعة فليكسو بشكل عام إلى 150m / min (أو حتى أعلى). في ظل التشغيل العادي ، لتقليل عدد مرات إيقاف التشغيل وإهدار مادة اللفة ، من الضروري تثبيت جهاز تغذية بفك اللفة بهيكل بسيط. تتمثل وظيفة وحدة التغذية بالفك في فك لفة مواد الطباعة ، وتغذية مادة الطباعة بشكل مستمر وثابت في جزء الطباعة ، والتحكم في السرعة والتوتر والموضع الجانبي لمواد الطباعة قبل أن تصل إلى جزء الطباعة الأول. يتكون جزء التغذية بفك اللفة من حامل أسطوانة ومجموعة من بكرات التوجيه ، ويتم ترتيب حامل الأسطوانة في خط مستقيم على جزء الطباعة. يحتوي حامل لفة المواد على مكونات كهربائية أو هيدروليكية للتحكم في الرفع. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام المكونات الهوائية لقفل محور بكرة الورق ، ويتم تجهيز نهاية بكرة الورق بجهاز كشف.

Deguang Machine هي شركة مصنعة لآلات الطباعة فليكسو. لدينا 3 ورش إنتاج وعمال ذوي خبرة وتكنولوجيا عالية الجودة لتوفير ضمان لمنتجاتنا. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن تكوين آلة الطباعة فليكسو ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: تكوين آلة الطباعة فليكسو ، الشركة المصنعة لآلات الطباعة فليكسو ، أجزاء آلات الطباعة فليكسو

Home > News > Company News

Composition of flexo printing machine

Update time : 2020-09-14

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 101

Composition of flexo printing machine

YTZ600-1300 Flexo Printing Machine

Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co., Ltd. specializes in the production of flexo printing machines. The flexo printing machine produced by the company is of reliable quality and mainly consists of the following parts.


The flexo printing machine is mainly composed of 4 parts, namely the unwinding feeding part, the printing part, the drying part and the rewinding and rewinding part. In modern flexo printing presses, there are generally measurement and control devices such as tension control, edge position control, register control, printed product observation, and mechanical condition monitoring and fault diagnosis systems. In addition, in order to expand the scope of application, some flexo printing presses are also equipped with glazing, laminating, bronzing, slitting, die-cutting, punching, screen printing, and gravure units, etc., to become a flexo printing unit. production line.

The printing speed of the flexo printing machine generally reaches 150m/min (or even higher). Under normal operation, in order to reduce the number of shutdowns and the waste of roll material, it is necessary to install an unwinding feeding device with a simple structure. The function of the unwinding feeder is to unwind the roll of printing material, continuously and stably feed the printing material into the printing part, and control the speed, tension and lateral position of the printing material before it reaches the first printing part. The unwinding feeding part is composed of a roll holder and a set of guide rollers, and the roll holder is arranged in a straight line on the printing part. The material roll holder has electric or hydraulic components to control the lifting. Generally, pneumatic components are used to lock the roll paper axis, and the end of the roll paper is equipped with a detector.

Deguang Machine is a manufacturer of flexo printing machines. We have 3 production workshops, experienced workers and high-quality technology to provide guarantee for our products. If you want to know more about the composition of the flexo printing machine, please contact us.

Tag: composition of flexo printing machine, manufacturer of flexo printing machines, flexo printing machines parts

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?