الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

نقاط التحكم في عملية الحز

تحديث الوقت : 2020-09-23

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 136

نقاط التحكم في عملية الحز

Adhesive Tape Slitting Machine

تعتبر عملية الحز رابطًا مهمًا في إنتاج الفيلم ، وستؤثر جودة القطع بشكل مباشر على جودة المنتج النهائي والفيلم. لذلك ، عند استخدام آلة القطع للمعالجة ، يجب أن تكون ماهرًا في نقاط التحكم في عملية القطع.


1. موضع القطع
يشير موضع القطع إلى موضع سكين القطع. أي آلة قطع لها انحراف معين في الحز. من أجل ضمان تكامل نمط المنتج ، يجب مراعاة موضع السكين تمامًا عند القطع. سيؤدي وضع القطع الخاطئ إلى صعوبة في تتبع عيوب النمط أو الفيلم الممتد.

2. اتجاه القطع
يشير اتجاه الحز إلى اتجاه فك لفة الفيلم الممدودة الجاهزة أو نصف النهائية. سواء كان اتجاه الحز صحيحًا أم لا يؤثر بشكل مباشر على موضع ترميز آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية ، أو موضع ختم المنتج النهائي أو موضع قطع الشكل الخاص ، إلخ. بالطبع ، يمكن ضبط الاتجاه الخاطئ بواسطة آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية أو آلة المنتج النهائي . ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا سيقلل بشكل كبير من سرعة التعبئة التلقائية أو المنتجات النهائية ، مما يؤثر بشكل خطير على كفاءة الإنتاج.

3. طريقة مشتركة
تشير طريقة المفصل إلى طريقة التداخل للأغشية العلوية والسفلية ، وعادة ما يكون هناك نوعان من التوصيل والاتصال العكسي. إذا تم عكس اتجاه الوصلة ، فسوف يتسبب ذلك في أن آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية تقوم بغشاء رقيق ، وتكدس ، وكسر المواد ، مما يؤدي إلى توقف العمل ويؤثر بشكل خطير على كفاءة الإنتاج. لذلك ، يجب توضيح طريقة التوصيل الصحيحة وفقًا لمتطلبات آلة التغليف الخاصة بالعميل.

4. لون شريط الوصل
يشير الشريط اللاصق إلى شريط بلاستيكي عادي من مادة البولي بروبيلين يستخدم لربط أفلام التمدد. من أجل تسهيل التعرف التلقائي على العبوات والتعرف على المنتج النهائي والكشف عنه ، يتم عادةً استخدام الأشرطة ذات اللون المتباين مع لون خلفية المنتج.

5. طريقة الربط المشترك
يعتمد الترابط المفصلي عمومًا طريقة النمط أو بعقب المؤشر ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن تمامًا أن الفيلم الممتد لا يتأثر بالمفصل أثناء عملية التصوير ، ويمكن إنتاجه باستمرار دون التسبب في انخفاض كفاءة الإنتاج. لا يُسمح بالتشفيه على طرفي الشريط اللاصق للفة المنتج النهائي للتغليف الأوتوماتيكي ، ويجب أن يكون محاذيًا لعرض الفيلم ولصقه بإحكام ؛ تتطلب لفة المنتج شبه النهائي للمنتج النهائي بشكل عام أن تكون إحدى طرفي الشريط مشفهة لتسهيل المنتج النهائي للانتباه إلى موضع المفصل والتحكم الصارم في خلط كيس الوصلة في الكيس النهائي.

6. العلاج بالكهرباء الساكنة
تمثل الكهرباء الساكنة خطرًا خفيًا كبيرًا في عملية إنتاج الفيلم الممتد ، لأن وجود الكهرباء الساكنة يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل مثل اللف غير المتكافئ لفافات الفيلم المشقوق ورفض المواد. في الوقت الحاضر ، الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للتخلص من الكهرباء الساكنة في عملية القطع هي استخدام مزيلات الكهرباء الساكنة. لذلك ، ما لم تكن المنتجات الخاصة ، يجب أن تفتح المنتجات العامة مزيلات الكهرباء الساكنة عند القطع.

فقط من خلال الفهم الكامل لأهمية القطع والاستيعاب الكامل للأساسيات الأساسية للحز ، يمكن تقليل الاستهلاك وضمان أفضل جودة للمنتج. تقوم شركة Deguang Machinery بتصنيع أفضل آلات القطع ذات الجودة العالية لتلبية احتياجات العملاء لأنواع مختلفة من الآلات.

Tag: نقاط التحكم في عملية الحز

Home > News > Industry News

Control points of slitting process

Update time : 2020-09-23

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 107

Control points of slitting process

Adhesive Tape Slitting Machine

The slitting operation is an important link in the film production, and the quality of the slitting will directly affect the quality of the finished product and the film. Therefore, when using the slitting machine for processing, you should be proficient in the control points of the slitting process.


1. Slitting position
The cutting position refers to the position of the cutting knife. Any slitting machine has a certain slitting deviation. In order to ensure the integrity of the product pattern, the position of the knife must be fully considered when slitting. The wrong slitting position will cause difficulty in tracking the stretched film or pattern defects.

2. Cutting direction
The slitting direction refers to the unwinding direction of the finished or semi-finished stretched film roll. Whether the slitting direction is correct or not directly affects the automatic packaging machine's coding position, the finished product sealing position or the special shape cutter position, etc. Of course, the wrong direction can be adjusted by the automatic packaging machine or the finished product machine. However, this It will greatly reduce the speed of automatic packaging or finished products, seriously affecting production efficiency.

3. Joint method
The joint method refers to the overlap method of the upper and lower membranes, generally there are two kinds of connection and reverse connection. If the joint direction is reversed, it will cause the automatic packaging machine to film poorly, jam, and break materials, which will cause downtime and seriously affect the production efficiency. Therefore, the correct joint method must be clarified according to the requirements of the customer's packaging machine.

4. The color of the joint tape
Adhesive tape refers to ordinary polypropylene plastic tape used to bond stretch films. In order to facilitate automatic packaging identification and finished product identification and detection, tapes with a color contrast with the background color of the product are usually used.

5. Joint bonding method
Joint bonding generally adopts the method of pattern or cursor butt, which can fully ensure that the stretched film is not affected by the joint during the filming process, and can be produced continuously without causing a decrease in production efficiency. Flanging is not allowed at both ends of the adhesive tape of the automatic packaging finished product roll, and it is required to be aligned with the film width and stick firmly; the semi-finished product roll of the finished product generally requires one end of the tape to be flanged to facilitate the finished product to pay attention to the joint position and strictly control the mixing of the joint bag into the finished bag.

6. Electrostatic treatment
Static electricity is a major hidden danger in the production process of stretched film, because the existence of static electricity can cause problems such as uneven winding of slit film rolls and material rejection. At present, the most common method to eliminate static electricity in the cutting process is to use static eliminators. Therefore, unless special products, general products must open static eliminators when cutting.

Only by fully understanding the importance of slitting and fully grasping the basic essentials of slitting can consumption be minimized and the best product quality guaranteed. Deguang Machinery manufactures the best quality slitting machines to meet customer needs for different types of machines.

Tag: control points of slitting process

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?