الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

ميزات آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج

تحديث الوقت : 2021-01-13

المصدر: تشجيانغ Deguang الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

الآراء : 234

ميزات آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج
آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم آلة جسم القناع غير المنسوج ، هي آلة للإنتاج التلقائي لمنتجات الأقنعة المسطحة متعددة الطبقات. يمكن أن تستخدم 1 ~ 4 طبقات من الكربون المنشط غير المنسوج PP ومواد التصفية. الآلة بأكملها من إدخال المواد الخام إلى إدخال خط الأنف ، وختم الحافة ، وقطع المنتج النهائي ، يتم تشغيل الطاولة تلقائيًا في سطر واحد. اعتمادًا على المواد الخام المستخدمة ، يمكن أن تصل إلى معايير مختلفة مثل N95 ، FFP2 ، إلخ. تقدم هذه المقالة بشكل أساسي ميزات آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج.
non-woven mask making machine
1. تستخدم آلة تصنيع القناع غير المنسوج اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والذي يلغي الحاجة إلى الإبر والخيوط ، ويوفر عناء تغيير الإبر بشكل متكرر ، ولا يحتوي على الوصلات المكسورة لخياطة الخيوط التقليدية. يمكنها أيضًا قص المنسوجات وختمها بدقة. للخياطة أيضًا تأثير زخرفي. لديها التصاق قوي ويمكن أن تحقق تأثير مقاوم للماء. النقش واضح ، والسطح له تأثير إغاثة ثلاثي الأبعاد ، وسرعة التشغيل سريعة ، وتأثير المنتج جيد والجمال الراقي أكثر جمالًا ؛ الجودة مضمونة.
2. استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية في آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج يتضمن معالجة خاصة للعجلة الفولاذية ، الحافة المغلقة لا تتصدع ، لا تلحق الضرر بحافة القماش ، ولا يوجد ظهور نتوءات أو تجعيد.
3. ليس هناك حاجة للتسخين المسبق أثناء التصنيع ، والتشغيل المستمر ممكن.
4. إن عملية تشغيل آلة القناع القابلة للطي بسيطة ، ولا يوجد فرق كبير بين طريقة تشغيل ماكينة الخياطة التقليدية ، ويمكن لعامل الخياطة عادة تشغيلها.
5. تكلفة منخفضة ، 5 إلى 6 مرات أسرع من الآلات التقليدية ، وكفاءة عالية.
6. يتم التحكم في المؤازرة المتقدمة ونظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة الثابتة بواسطة برنامج PLC لجعل المواد تدخل ← التشكيل ← اللحام ← التثقيب في وقت واحد ، وعملية الإنتاج بأكملها مؤتمتة بالكامل.
7. المعدات تحتاج فقط إلى أن تكون مُجهزة بآلة لحام بقناع الكوب الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، ويمكنها إنتاج عدد لا يحصى من منتجات أقنعة الأكواب التي تُباع في السوق.
8. تم تصنيع المنتجات بشكل رائع والجودة تلبي أو تتجاوز معايير الاختبار المحلية والأجنبية. في نفس الوقت ، فإنه يوفر أكثر من 30٪ من معدات أقنعة السوق السابقة. وذلك لخفض التكاليف وتحسين الكفاءة بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة!

تعتبر صيانة وحماية آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج أمرًا مهمًا بشكل أساسي ، حيث لا يمكن فقط تأخير سرعة انخفاض آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج ، ولكن أيضًا تقليل احتمالية إصلاح المعدات. ما سبق هو ميزات آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج. يمكن العثور على المزيد من الأخبار حول المطابع على الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة Zhejiang Deguang Machinery.

بطاقة: ميزات آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج ، آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج

Home > News > Industry News

Features of non-woven mask making machine

Update time : 2021-01-13

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 208

Features of non-woven mask making machine
Non-woven mask making machine, also known as non-woven mask body machine, is a machine for automatic production of multi-layer flat mask products. It can use 1~4 layers of PP spunbond non-woven activated carbon and filter materials. The whole machine From the raw material input to the nose line insertion, edge sealing, and cutting of the finished product, the table is automated in one line. Depending on the raw materials used, it can reach different standards such as N95, FFP2, etc. This article mainly introduces the features of non-woven mask making machine.
non-woven mask making machine
1. The non-woven mask making machine uses ultrasonic welding, which eliminates the need for needles and threads, saves the trouble of repeatedly changing needles, and does not have the broken joints of traditional thread stitching. It can also cut and seal the textiles neatly. The stitching also has a decorative effect. It has strong adhesion and can achieve a waterproof effect. The embossing is clear, the surface has a three-dimensional relief effect, the operation speed is fast, the product effect is good and the high-end beauty is more high-end and beautiful; the quality is guaranteed.
2. The use of ultrasonic in the non-woven mask making machine involves special steel wheel processing, the sealed edge does not crack, does not damage the edge of the cloth, and there is no appearance of burrs or curling.
3. No preheating is required during manufacturing, and continuous operation is possible.
4. The operation of the folding mask machine is simple, and there is not much difference between the operation method of the traditional sewing machine, and the sewing worker can usually operate it.
5. Low cost, 5 to 6 times faster than traditional machines, and high efficiency.
6. The adopted advanced servo and constant temperature control system is controlled by PLC program to make the material enter→forming→welding→punching completed at one time, and the whole production process is fully automated.
7. The equipment only needs to be equipped with a fully automatic cup mask nose bridge strip ear strap welding machine, and it can produce countless cup mask products that are sold in the market.
8. The products are exquisitely made and the quality fully meets or exceeds the domestic and foreign testing standards. At the same time, it saves more than 30% of the previous market mask equipment. So as to reduce costs and improve efficiency in a true sense!

The maintenance and protection of the non-woven mask making machine is mainly important, not only can delay the speed of the decline of the non-woven mask making machine, but also reduce the probability of equipment repair. The above are the features of the non-woven mask making machine. More news about printing presses can be found on the website of Zhejiang Deguang Machinery.

Tag: features of non-woven mask making machine, non-woven mask making machine