الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

ضمان جيد لنظام آلة الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-10-10

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 97

ضمان جيد لنظام آلة الطباعة بالحفر

rotogravure printing presses


يتعرض العديد من المصنّعين لضغط كبير أثناء السعي وراء معايير صناعية عالية الجودة وعالية الدقة ومتسقة في الطباعة بالحفر.


يتضمن المنتج التخلي عن معدات عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة لضمان دقة نظام طباعة الحفر.

1. بكرات دليل النقل العديدة (بكرات دليل الخيوط)
لا تتطلب العديد من بكرات دليل الخيوط دورانًا حرًا ومرنًا فحسب ، بل تتطلب أيضًا معالجة توازن ديناميكي وثابت جيد. تخيل أنه إذا أعطت كل بكرة توجيه مقاومة قليلة للمادة المطبوعة التي تمر عبرها ، فإن المقاومة غير المتزامنة والكهرباء الساكنة المتولدة أثناء طباعة الفيلم المطبوع يصعب ضمان دقة المادة المطبوعة.

2. جزء التحكم في التوتر
يجب أن يتم فك جزء الفك: يجب أن يكون توتر لفة الفيلم صغيرًا ، ويجب أن يكون توتر لفة الفيلم كبيرًا ؛ يتطلب جزء اللف: توتر لفة الفيلم يجب أن يكون صغيرًا ، ويجب أن يكون توتر لفة الفيلم كبيرًا. أي أن توتر فيلم الفك يجب أن يكون صغيراً ، ومع انخفاض لفة الفيلم ، يزداد التوتر تدريجياً. يجب أن يكون توتر فيلم اللف صغيرًا عند فكه. مع زيادة لفة الفيلم ، يزداد التوتر تدريجياً.
عند الطباعة ، يجب أن يحافظ الفيلم دائمًا على نفس التوتر. نظرًا لأن توتر الفيلم مستقر أثناء فك اللف ، كما أن توتر الفيلم المستقبِل مستقر أيضًا ، فلن تنفد المادة المطبوعة ، بحيث يمكن الحفاظ على دقة السجل.

توفر Zhejiang Deguang آلات طباعة مطبوعات عالية الجودة. المنتجات المطبوعة بواسطة نظام الطابعة الخاص بنا ذات جودة عالية ودقة عالية ، وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت مهتما بمطابع الطباعة الروتوجرافية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: نظام آلة الطباعة بالحفر ضمان جيد ، مطابع طباعة مطبوعات

Home > News > Company News

Fine guarantee of gravure printing machine system

Update time : 2020-10-10

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 95

Fine guarantee of gravure printing machine system

rotogravure printing presses


Many manufacturers are under great pressure while pursuing high-quality, high-precision, and consistent industry standards in gravure printing.


The product includes abandoning high-quality and high-quality equipment to ensure the accuracy of the gravure printing press system.

1. Numerous transfer guide rollers (threading guide rollers)
Many threading guide rollers require not only free and flexible rotation, but also good dynamic and static balance treatment. Imagine that if each guide roller gives a little resistance to the printed matter that passes through, the asynchronous resistance and static electricity generated during the printing of the printed film are difficult to ensure the accuracy of the printed matter.

2. Tension control part
The unwinding part needs to be unwinding: the tension of the film roll should be small, and the tension of the film roll should be large; the rewinding part requires: the tension of the film roll should be small, and the tension of the film roll should be large. That is, the tension of the unwinding film should be small, and as the film roll decreases, the tension gradually increases. The tension of the rewinding film should be small when it is unrolled. As the film roll increases, the tension gradually increases.
When printing, the film must always maintain the same tension. Because the tension of the film is stable during unwinding and the tension of the receiving film is also stable, the printed matter will not run off, so that the accuracy of the register can be maintained.

Zhejiang Deguang provides high-quality rotogravure printing presses. The products printed by our printer system are of high quality and high precision, and are trusted by customers all over the world. If you are interested in rotogravure printing presses, please contact us.

Tag: gravure printing machine system fine guarantee, rotogravure printing presses

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?