الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

نقاط الاهتمام بترتيب تسلسل ألوان الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-09-25

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 125

نقاط الاهتمام بترتيب تسلسل ألوان الطباعة بالحفر

intaglio printing machine


طباعة الفيلم البلاستيكي لها طباعة سطحية وطباعة داخلية. نظرًا للعملية المختلفة لمنتجات الطباعة بالحفر ، فإن تسلسل ألوان الطباعة مختلف أيضًا. عند النظر في ترتيب تسلسل الألوان لطباعة النقش الغائر ، يجب الانتباه إلى المشكلات التالية.


1. في الطباعة بالحفر ، نظرًا لأن حزام المواد يخضع دائمًا للتوتر ، فهناك درجة معينة من التمدد والتشوه لحزام المواد أثناء الطباعة ، وخاصة طباعة الأفلام البلاستيكية. من أجل حل مشكلة التسجيل ، بشكل عام عند صنع أسطوانة الحفر ، سيتم زيادة قطر لفة كل لوحة ملونة بشكل مناسب. من ناحية أخرى ، قد يكون أيضًا بسبب خطأ معين عند عمل لفة اللوحة. لذلك ، عند النظر في ترتيب تسلسل الألوان لطباعة الحفر بالحفر ، يجب ترتيب أسطوانة اللوحة ذات القطر الأصغر باللون الأول للطباعة ، ويجب ترتيب أسطوانة اللوحة ذات القطر الأكبر في الطباعة الأخيرة ، ويتم ترتيب الاثنين بترتيب متزايد.

2. بالنسبة للمنتجات المطبوعة على السطح في طباعة الحفر ، وفقًا لترتيب لون الحبر ، تتم طباعة اللون الفاتح أولاً ، ويتم طباعة اللون الداكن لاحقًا. بشكل عام ، يتم ترتيب لوحات الألوان للألوان الأساسية الثلاثة بالترتيب: أبيض - أصفر - أرجواني - سماوي - أسود.

3. بالنسبة لمنتجات الطباعة بالحفر ، يتم ترتيبها وفقًا لترتيب ألوان الحبر ، تتم طباعة اللون الداكن أولاً ، ويتم طباعة اللون الفاتح لاحقًا. بشكل عام ، ترتيب لوحات الألوان للألوان الأساسية الثلاثة هو: أسود - سماوي - أرجواني - أصفر - أبيض.

4. في الطباعة بالحفر ، سواء كانت في الطباعة أو الطباعة السطحية ، عند طباعة ألوان التركيز ، يتم ترتيب تسلسل الألوان العام في نفس الموضع المماثل لأحبار الألوان الثلاثة الأساسية ، وعند طباعة ألوان التركيز الذهبية والفضية ، يتم ترتيبها بشكل عام بعد اللون الأول ، لأن الحبر الملون الذهبي والفضي مطبوع على الركيزة B بوصة ، وخط العلامة المطبوعة وخط العلامة المطبوع بواسطة أحبار ألوان أخرى أخف قليلاً ، وهو أمر ليس من السهل تتبعه وتم مسحها ضوئيًا بواسطة المستشعر الكهروضوئي ، مما يؤثر على الطباعة على دقة الطباعة الفوقية للمنتج ، لذلك لا تضعه على اللون الأول.

شركة Zhejiang Deguang متخصصة في إنتاج وتوريد وتركيب مكابس الطباعة بالحفر. نحن مصنعون معروفون للمطابع في الصين ولدينا خبرة تصنيع واسعة في صناعة الآلات. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول التسلسل اللوني لطباعة الحفر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: ترتيب تسلسل ألوان الطباعة الحفر ، طباعة النقش الغائر

Home > News > Industry News

Points for Attention in Gravure Printing Color Sequence Arrangement

Update time : 2020-09-25

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 119

Points for Attention in Gravure Printing Color Sequence Arrangement

intaglio printing machine


Plastic film printing has surface printing and internal printing. Due to the different process of gravure printing products, the color sequence of its printing is also different. When considering the color sequence arrangement of intaglio printing, the following issues should be paid attention to.


1. In gravure printing, because the material belt is always subject to tension, there is a certain degree of stretching and deformation of the material belt during printing, especially the printing of plastic films. In order to solve the problem of registration, generally when making the gravure cylinder The roll diameter of each color plate will be increased appropriately. On the other hand, it may also be due to a certain error when making the plate roll. Therefore, when considering the color sequence arrangement of gravure printing, the plate roller with the smallest diameter must be arranged in the first color for printing, and the plate roller with the largest diameter should be arranged in the last printing, and the two are arranged in increasing order.

2. For surface-printed products in gravure printing, according to the order of ink color, light color is printed first, and dark color is printed later. Generally, the color plates of the three primary colors are arranged in order: white-yellow-magenta-cyan-black.

3. For the gravure printing products, they are arranged according to the order of the ink colors, the dark color is printed first, and the light color is printed later. Generally, the arrangement of the color plates of the three primary colors is: black-cyan-magenta-yellow-white.

4. In gravure printing, whether it is in-print or surface-printing, when spot colors are printed, the general color sequence is arranged in the same position similar to the three primary color inks, and when printing gold and silver spot colors, they are generally arranged Arranged after the first color, because the gold and silver spot color ink is printed on the substrate B inch, the printed mark line and the mark line printed by other color inks are slightly lighter, which is not easy to be tracked and scanned by the photoelectric sensor, thus affecting the printing The overprint accuracy of the product, so don’t put it on the first color.

Zhejiang Deguang specializes in the production, supply and installation guidance of gravure printing presses. We are a well-known printing press manufacturer in China and have extensive manufacturing experience in the machinery industry. If you have any questions about the color sequence of gravure printing, please contact us.

Tag: gravure printing color sequence arrangement, intaglio printing

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?