الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

عملية إنتاج أسطوانة لوحة الطباعة الحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-10-14

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 175

عملية إنتاج أسطوانة لوحة الطباعة الحفر

rotary gravure printing presses supplier


بغض النظر عن مدى جودة اللوحة الأصلية أو مدى دقة بيانات صناعة الألواح الرقمية ، إذا تعذر إنتاج أسطوانة لوحة طباعة عالية الدقة ، فلا يمكن ضمان جودة المادة المطبوعة. في هذا الصدد ، يمكن القول أن طباعة النقش الغائر هي الأكثر تطلبًا من مختلف عمال لوحة الطباعة. فيما يلي مقدمة لعملية تصنيع الأسطوانة.


1. إنتاج قاعدة الأسطوانة
عادة ما تكون مادة قاعدة الأسطوانة عبارة عن أنبوب فولاذي ، لأن الأنابيب الفولاذية رخيصة الثمن وقوية. يتراوح الوزن من 10 كيلوغرامات (حزمة الحفر) إلى عدة مئات من الكيلوجرامات (النشر ، حفر مواد البناء) ، ويمكن أن يصل وزن بعضها إلى طن واحد حسب احتياجات المنتجات المطبوعة في السنوات الأخيرة ، يستخدم حفر التغليف مواد الألمنيوم لصنع الأسطوانات ، وخاصة الأسطوانات البلاستيكية مؤخرًا.

2. طلاء اسطوانة النحاس
بغض النظر عن نوع مادة قاعدة الأسطوانة (طالما أنها تلبي المتطلبات) ، يجب طلاء سطح الأسطوانة المعالجة حديثًا بالنحاس السفلي. هذه الطبقة النحاسية السفلية ليست طبقة نحاسية مستخدمة للنقش أو الحفر ، ولكنها تستخدم لتحقيق متطلبات دقة الأسطوانة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون تفاوت قطر الأسطوانة في حدود 10 ميكرومتر والتوازي لا يزيد عن 10 ميكرومتر. يجب أن يكون سمك الطبقة النحاسية حوالي 600 ميكرومتر. بعد ذلك ، سيتم طلاء طبقة نحاسية ضرورية للتآكل والنقش على الطبقة النحاسية. السماكة تختلف باختلاف أسطوانات لوحة الطباعة بمواصفات مختلفة ، بشكل عام حوالي 80 ميكرون. يجب طلاء النحاس الصلب في عملية النحت الكهربائي.

3. إنتاج لوحات طباعة الصور
بعد الانتهاء من عملية طلاء النحاس على الأسطوانة ، يجب إنتاج صورة على الأسطوانة. الطرق هي: - طريقة استخدام فيلم مقاوم. نقل أو طلاء فيلم مقاوم على الطبقة النحاسية أو استخدام ورق الكربون والراتنج الحساس لطباعة الصورة ؛ استخدم راتينج عالي الحساسية أو برايمر أسود لتشكيل الصورة بالليزر ، ثم استخدم طبقة مقاومة وكلوريد الحديديك للتآكل الكيميائي. طريقة النحت. نقش مباشرة على الطبقة النحاسية دون معالجة. على الرغم من وجود طرق لاستبدال طلاء النحاس بطبقات من السبائك وطبقات الراتنج ، واستخدام الليزر لتكوين الصور ، إلا أن معظمها لا يزال في طور التطوير.

4. طلاء الكروم
بعد تشكيل الشبكة على الطبقة النحاسية ، يكتمل تصنيع الأسطوانة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يسقط الحبر على الجزء غير الشبكي من سطح الطبقة النحاسية أثناء عملية الطباعة ، يتم خدش السطح النحاسي بسهولة بواسطة المكشطة ، لذلك يجب طلاء طبقة من الكروم بحوالي 10 ميكرومتر على سطح الطبقة النحاسية. في هذه المرحلة ، يتم تصنيع أسطوانة لوحة طباعة الحفر.

حققت تقنية صنع لوحة النقش الغائر تقدمًا كبيرًا بكفاءة عالية في البيئة الرقمية ما قبل الضغط. الاتجاه التكنولوجي في السنوات الأخيرة هو الأتمتة الكاملة لإنتاج أسطوانة لوحة الطباعة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الليزر في عملية النقش الكيميائي إلى تحسين إعادة إنتاج التفاصيل. إذا أمكن ، من المأمول أن يتم التخلص من طريقة النقش الكيميائي في المستقبل.

Zhejiang Deguang ، بصفتها المزود الرائد في الصناعة لمكابس طباعة الحفر الدوراني ، بارعة في تكنولوجيا صناعة لوحة الحفر. إذا كنت مهتمًا بعملية صنع أسطوانات الطباعة بالحفر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.


بطاقة: مطابع الطباعة الحفر الدوارة المورد ، عملية إنتاج أسطوانة لوحة الطباعة الحفر

Home > News > Industry News

Gravure printing plate cylinder production process

Update time : 2020-10-14

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 160

Gravure printing plate cylinder production process

rotary gravure printing presses supplier


No matter how good the original plate is or how accurate the digital plate-making data is, if a high-precision printing plate cylinder cannot be produced, the quality of the printed matter cannot be guaranteed. In this regard, intaglio printing can be said to be the most demanding of various printing plate workers. The following introduces the manufacturing process of the roller.


1. Production of the roller base
The material of the drum base is generally steel pipe, because the steel pipe is cheap and strong. The weight ranges from 10 kilograms (package gravure) to several hundred kilograms (publishing, building materials gravure), and some can weigh as much as 1 ton according to the needs of printed products. In recent years, packaging gravure is using aluminum materials to make cylinders, especially plastic cylinders recently.

2. Cylinder copper plating
No matter what kind of drum base material (as long as it can meet the requirements), the surface of the newly processed drum must be plated with bottom copper. This bottom copper layer is not a copper layer used for engraving or etching, but is used to achieve the accuracy requirements of the roller. For example, the roller diameter tolerance is required to be within 10 μm and the parallelism is not more than 10 μm. The thickness of the copper layer should be about 600 μm. Next, a copper layer necessary for corrosion and engraving will be plated on the copper layer. The thickness varies with the printing plate cylinders of various specifications, generally around 80μm. Hard copper must be plated in the electric carving process.

3. Production of printing plate images
After the complete copper plating process on the drum, an image must be produced on the drum. The methods are: ①The method of using a resist film. Transfer or coat a resist film on the copper layer or use carbon paper and photosensitive resin to print the image; use high-sensitivity resin or black primer to form the image with a laser, and then use the resist film and ferric chloride for chemical corrosion. ② Method of carving. Engrave directly on the copper layer without processing. Although there have been methods of replacing copper plating with alloy layers and resin layers, and using lasers to form images, most of them are still in the development process.

4. Chrome plating
After the mesh is formed on the copper layer, the roller manufacturing is complete. However, when the ink drops on the non-mesh part of the copper layer surface during the printing process, the copper surface is easily scratched by the scraper, so a layer of chromium of about 10 μm should be plated on the copper layer surface. At this point, a gravure printing plate cylinder is made.

Intaglio plate making technology has made substantial progress with high efficiency in the pre-press digital environment. The technological trend in recent years is the full automation of printing plate cylinder production. The use of laser in the chemical etching process can make the reproduction of details better. If possible, it is hoped that the chemical etching method will be eliminated in the future.

Zhejiang Deguang, as the industry's leading supplier of rotary gravure printing presses, is proficient in gravure plate making technology. If you are interested in the process of making gravure printing cylinders, please contact us.


Tag: rotary gravure printing presses supplier, gravure printing plate cylinder production process

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?