الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

كيفية اختيار مواد الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-24

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 237

كيفية اختيار مواد الطباعة بالحفر
ركائز الطباعة المختلفة لها قدرة طباعة مختلفة. في الطباعة ، من الضروري اختيار مواد وعمليات طباعة الحفر المختلفة للإنتاج لتحقيق نتائج أفضل. الطباعة بالحفر هي طريقة طباعة مباشرة ، لذلك فهي تتطلب المزيد من مواد الطباعة بالحفر. تسرد هذه المقالة قابلية الطباعة لمواد الطباعة الشائعة وطرق الإنتاج المقابلة لمختلف ركائز الطباعة.

تتطلب طباعة الفيلم البلاستيكي طباعة فيلم الركيزة لتلبية المتطلبات الخمسة التالية:
السطح أملس ومسطح ، بدون كتل صلبة واضحة وبقع صفراء وسوداء وثقوب وتجاعيد مفرطة.
يجب أن يكون متوسط خطأ سماكة طبقة الركيزة المراد طباعتها في حدود 10٪ (عندما يكون عرض الطباعة 1 متر).
③ تحت شد الطباعة ، يجب أن تكون استطالة طبقة الركيزة المراد طباعتها في حدود 1٪.
التوتر السطحي لفيلم الركيزة المراد طباعته هو ≧ 40 دين / سم.
⑤ تعرف مسبقًا على التقارب بين طبقة الفيلم التحتية وحبر الطباعة. بالنسبة للفيلم الذي يسهل إذابته وانتفاخه في المذيب في حبر الطباعة ، قد تكون سرعة الطباعة وتركيز الحبر أعلى. عند طباعة طبقة الطلاء لفيلم الركيزة المطلي ، يجب أن تفهم كيف يلتصق راتنج الطلاء بالحبر.
how to choose gravure printing materials
نقدم أدناه نقاط الطباعة التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند استخدام العديد من مواد الطباعة بالحفر الشائعة:
①BOPP هي الركيزة الأكثر استخدامًا ، والنقطة الرئيسية في عملية الإنتاج هي عملية إنتاج حفر بلاستيكية نموذجية: استخدم حبر البولي أميد أو البولي بروبيلين المكلور للطباعة ، مع التوتر المناسب وقوة الطباعة. تحكم في درجة حرارة التجفيف أقل من 80٪.
② نقاط طباعة BOPET: نظرًا لأن PET عادةً ما تكون رقيقة وسهلة التجعد ، فإنها تحتاج إلى شد كبير عند الطباعة ، ولديها انتقائية معينة للحبر. من السهل فصل الطبقة بحبر الطباعة العام ، ومن السهل التسبب في انسداد (ليس عبر الإنترنت) ، وظهور علامات التقليب والخدش (سلك السكين) ، والرطوبة العالية في ورشة العمل أثناء الطباعة مفيدة.
③ نقاط لطباعة BOPA: BOPA عبارة عن فيلم يسهل امتصاص الرطوبة والتشوه. لذلك ، عند الطباعة ، من الضروري التأكد من أن الرطوبة البيئية لآلة الطباعة ليست عالية جدًا (إذا لم يكن هناك مقياس لإزالة الرطوبة وكانت البيئة ذات الرطوبة العالية غير مناسبة لأغشية النايلون) ؛ لا يمكن للفيلم غير المطبوع إتلاف فيلم التعبئة والتغليف الأصلي من الألومنيوم ، ويجب طباعته فور الفتح ، يحتاج فيلم النايلون إلى التسخين المسبق أثناء الطباعة (إذا لم يكن الجهاز يحتوي على جهاز التسخين المسبق ، يمكن تثبيت لوحة الطباعة في الثانية اللون ، ويمكن استخدام اللون * كتسخين مسبق) درجة حرارة التسخين المسبق 50-80 ℃ ؛ يجب تقليل توتر الطباعة بشكل مناسب ؛ يجب أن يكون الضغط معتدلاً ؛ يتمتع الحبر بقدرة قوية على التكيف ، اعتمادًا على اختيار هياكل المنتجات المختلفة ، إذا كان كيسًا للطهي ، فيجب عليك اختيار حبر الطهي ، ويجب إغلاق المنتج بعد الطباعة وتعبئته في أسرع وقت ممكن.
نقاط طباعة طبقة طبقة طلاء K (KOP ، KPA ، KPET): نظرًا لأن سمك طبقة الطلاء K ليس جيدًا جدًا ، سواء كان طلاء لفة أو رش ، السطح غير مستوٍ ، و PVDC هش فقط ، لذلك فهو الطباعة أثناء الطباعة يجب ألا يكون ضغط التوتر والنقش مرتفعًا جدًا ، والطباعة الفوقية صعبة ، ونقل الحبر ضعيف ، ومن السهل التقاط النقاط عند طباعة الشاشات الضحلة (يتم فقد بعض النقاط) ، كما أن بكرة ضغط أعلى صلابة مطلوب للطباعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو انتقائي للمذيبات. قد يؤدي الاستخدام غير السليم للمذيبات إلى إذابة الطلاء. يحتوي الفيلم المطبوع على بقايا مذيب كبيرة ويسهل لصقها. لذلك ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتجفيف والتبريد.

بالنسبة إلى ركائز الطباعة المختلفة ، يجب إجراء تعديلات في اختيار الحبر وتصميم صناعة الألواح وعملية الطباعة لضمان تلبية جودة المنتج للمتطلبات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحاول بعض مواد الطلاء ذات الحاجز العالي عدم الطباعة على سطح الطلاء في ظل ظروف لمنع تلف طلاء الحاجز. تمتلك شركة Zhejiang Deguang مجموعة واسعة من آلات طباعة الحفر بالحفر. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مواد الطباعة بالحفر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

العلامة: كيفية اختيار مواد الطباعة بالحفر ، مواد الطباعة بالحفر

Home > News > Industry News

How to choose gravure printing materials

Update time : 2020-12-24

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 228

How to choose gravure printing materials
Different printing substrates have different printing adaptability. In printing, it is necessary to choose different gravure printing materials and processes for production to achieve better results. Gravure printing is a direct printing method, so it has more requirements for gravure printing materials. This article lists the printing adaptability of common printing materials and the corresponding production methods for different printing substrates.

The printing of plastic film requires the substrate film to be printed to meet the following five requirements:
①The surface is smooth and flat, without obvious rigid blocks, yellow and black spots, holes, and excessive wrinkles.
②The average thickness error of the substrate film to be printed should be within 10% (when the printing width is 1m).
③Under the printing tension, the elongation of the substrate film to be printed should be within 1%.
④The surface tension of the substrate film to be printed is ≧40dyn/cm.
⑤ Know in advance the affinity between the substrate film and the printing ink. For the film that is easy to dissolve and swell in the solvent in the printing ink, the printing speed and ink concentration may be higher. When printing the coating layer of the coated substrate film, you should understand how the coating resin adheres to the ink.
how to choose gravure printing materials
Below we introduce the printing points that need to be paid attention to when using several common gravure printing materials:
①BOPP is the most commonly used substrate, and the main point of its production process is a typical plastic gravure production process: use polyamide or chlorinated polypropylene ink for printing, with appropriate tension and imprinting power. Control the drying temperature below 80%.
②BOPET printing points: Because PET is usually thin and easy to wrinkle, it needs a large tension when printing, and has a certain selectivity to ink. It is easy to separate the layer with general printing ink, and it is easy to cause blockage (not online), fluffing and scratch marks (Knife wire) phenomenon, high humidity in the workshop during printing is beneficial.
③ Points for BOPA printing: BOPA is a film that is easy to absorb moisture and deform. Therefore, when printing, it is necessary to ensure that the environmental humidity of the printing machine is not too high (if there is no dehumidification measure and the environment with high humidity is not suitable for nylon film); the unprinted film cannot damage its original aluminum film packaging film, and it must be printed immediately after opening , The nylon film needs to be preheated during printing (if the machine does not have a preheating device, the printing plate can be installed in the second color, and the * color can be used as preheating) preheating temperature is 50-80℃; printing tension It must be appropriately reduced; the pressure must be moderate; the ink has strong adaptability, depending on the choice of different product structures, if it is a cooking bag, you must choose a cooking ink, and the product after printing must be sealed and packaged as soon as possible.
④K coating film layer (KOP, KPA, KPET) printing points: Because the thickness of the K coating film is not very good, whether it is roll coating or spraying, the surface is uneven, and the PVDC is just brittle, so it is printed during printing Tension and embossing pressure should not be too high, the overprinting is difficult, the ink transfer is poor, and the dots are easy to pick up when printing shallow screens (some dots are lost), and a higher hardness press roller is required for printing. In addition, it is selective to solvents. Improper use of solvents may dissolve the coating. The printed film has a large solvent residue and is easy to stick. Therefore, special attention should be paid to drying and cooling.

For different printing substrates, adjustments must be made in the selection of ink, plate making design, and printing process to ensure that the quality of the product meets the requirements. In addition, some high-barrier coating materials try not to print on the coating surface under conditions to prevent damage to the barrier coating. Zhejiang Deguang has a wide range of gravure printing presses. If you want to know more about gravure printing materials, please contact us.

Tag: how to choose gravure printing materials, gravure printing materials