الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

كيفية شراء آلة الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-15

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 170

كيفية شراء آلة الطباعة بالحفر
تعد آلة الطباعة بالحفر على نطاق واسع حاليًا أهم آلة رئيسية في صناعة التغليف المرنة. لقياس القدرة الإنتاجية للمؤسسة ، يتم الحكم عليها بشكل عام من خلال عدد آلات الطباعة بالحفر الكبيرة التي تمتلكها. لذلك ، بعد التحليل والتقييم الفني والاقتصادي ، أصبحت كيفية شراء آلة الطباعة بالحفر بشكل معقول قضية القرار الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة للمؤسسات. دعنا نقدمه بإيجاز أدناه.
how to purchase gravure printing machine
يجب أن يأخذ اختيار آلة الطباعة بالحفر على نطاق واسع في الاعتبار أولاً تطبيقه في الإنتاج ، وذلك لإفساح المجال كاملاً لتأثير الاستثمار ؛ ثانيًا ، يجب أن يكون متقدمًا تقنيًا لتجنب القضاء عليه بسرعة بواسطة تكنولوجيا الصناعة ؛ أخيرًا ، يجب أن يكون هناك نظام تقييم وتتبع كامل للمزايا لضمان الفوائد الاقتصادية لاختيار الماكينة.
  
عند الاختيار ، تحتاج شركات الطباعة إلى قياس ما إذا كانت إنتاجية الماكينة متوافقة مع سياسة عمل الشركة ، وتخطيط المصنع ، وخطة الإنتاج ، وقدرة النقل ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتجنب الاختلالات في الإنتاج والفشل في مواكبة توريد الخدمة. يجب أن تفي الماكينة بالمتطلبات الفنية لعملية المنتج ، وأن تكون موثوقة وآمنة ومتوافقة مع مبادئ بيئة العمل ، وأن تكون سهلة التشغيل ، وأن تكون مرنة في التحكم.
  
يجب على شركات الطباعة أيضًا مراعاة جودة التصميم والتصنيع وإمكانية صيانة الماكينة عند الشراء. كلما طالت الفترة الزمنية بين فشل مكوناته الرئيسية ، كان ذلك أفضل. يمكنك الرجوع إلى مؤشرات الموثوقية لتصميم المنتج المقدمة من الشركة المصنعة للجهاز للاختيار. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب على شركات الطباعة أيضًا مراعاة أداء الماكينة لضمان سلامة الإنتاج. يجب أن يكون للآلة تصميمات وأجهزة حماية السلامة اللازمة لتجنب الحوادث البشرية والآلية والخسائر الاقتصادية. أخيرًا ، تحتاج شركات الطباعة أيضًا إلى مراعاة الحماية البيئية لآلاتها ، وتتطلب التحكم في الضوضاء وتكرار الاهتزاز والانبعاثات الضارة في نطاق المعايير الوطنية والإقليمية عند اختيار النماذج.

آلة الطباعة بالحفر Zhejiang Deguang ذات نوعية جيدة وأنواع عديدة. نستخدم تقنيات وعمليات تصنيع متقدمة. لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية شراء آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، استمر في الانتباه إلى موقع Zhejiang Deguang.

بطاقة: كيفية شراء آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، اختر آلة الطباعة بالحفر

Home > News > Company News

How to purchase gravure printing machine

Update time : 2020-12-15

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 185

How to purchase gravure printing machine
Large-scale gravure printing machine is currently the most important key machine in the flexible packaging industry. To measure the production capacity of an enterprise, it is generally judged by the number of large-scale gravure printing machine it owns. Therefore, after technical and economic analysis and evaluation, how to purchase gravure printing machine reasonably has become the most critical decision issue for enterprises. Let's briefly introduce it below.
how to purchase gravure printing machine
The selection of large-scale gravure printing machine should first consider its application in production, so as to give full play to its investment effect; secondly, it must be technologically advanced to avoid being quickly eliminated by industry technology; finally, there must be a complete benefit evaluation and tracking system To ensure the economic benefits of machine selection.
  
When choosing, printing companies need to measure whether the machine productivity is compatible with the company's business policy, factory planning, production plan, transportation capacity, etc., to avoid imbalances in production and failure to keep up with service supply. The machine must meet the technical requirements of the product process, be reliable, safe, and conform to the principles of ergonomics, be easy to operate, and be flexible in control.
  
Printing companies must also consider the design and manufacturing quality and maintainability of the machine when purchasing. The longer the mean time between failures of its main components, the better. You can refer to the reliability indicators of product design provided by the machine manufacturer for selection. At the same time, printing companies should also consider the performance of machine to ensure production safety. The machine should have necessary safety protection designs and devices to avoid human and machine accidents and economic losses. Finally, printing companies also need to consider the environmental protection of their machine, and require their noise, vibration frequency, and harmful emissions to be controlled within the scope of national and regional standards when selecting models.

Zhejiang Deguang gravure printing machine is of good quality and many types. We use advanced manufacturing processes and technologies. To learn more about how to purchase gravure printing machine, continue to pay attention to Zhejiang Deguang website.

Tag: how to purchase gravure printing machine, choose gravure printing machine