الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تعديل الحبر لآلة الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-10-23

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 203

تعديل الحبر لآلة الطباعة بالحفر

General Rotogravure Printing Machine

معظم الأحبار المباعة من قبل الطباعة الحفر الصحافة الصانع ق معايير الجودة مجموعة مصنع لمؤشرات مثل دقة وكثافة ودقة، لكنها قد تحتاج إلى تعديلها وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة عند الطباعة. يتكون حبر الطباعة بالحفر من الراتنج الصلب والمذيبات المتطايرة والأصباغ والمواد المالئة والمواد المضافة. لا يحتوي على زيت نباتي ، ومعظم طرق تجفيفه متطايرة. يمكن تقسيم حبر آلة الطباعة بالحفر إلى ثلاثة أنواع: حبر آلة الطباعة بالحفر الضوئي ؛ حبر آلة الطباعة بالحفر البلاستيكي ؛ حبر آلة طباعة الحفر بالحفر القابل للذوبان في الكحول. بعد ذلك ، سوف نقدم ثلاث طرق لتقليل كثافة الحبر وكثافة الحبر:


1. استخدم الحبر لضبط التركيز
صلصة الصويا (وتسمى أيضًا زيت الذهب) هي مادة تتكون من مكونات مختلفة باستثناء أصباغ الحبر. لذلك ، عندما يتم تعديل التركيز باستخدام صلصة الصويا ، فإن اللزوجة ستبقى دون تغيير ، فقط تركيبة الراتنج والصبغ تتغير.
يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام ضبط الحبر للتخفيف ، بالإضافة إلى تقليل التركيز ، إلى تحسين اللمعان والشفافية. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم استخدام كمية كبيرة من صلصة الصويا في كمية صغيرة من الحبر ، فإنها تميل إلى التسبب في الانسداد ، لذا كن حذرًا.

2. ضبط التركيز مع أرق
المخفف (يسمى أيضًا المخفف) هو نوع من الحبر الشفاف يتم تصنيعه عن طريق استبدال جزء الصبغة من صيغة الحبر بما يسمى "صبغة موسعة" - صبغة عديمة اللون. لذلك ، باستخدام أرق لتقليل التركيز ، تظل لزوجة الحبر أيضًا بدون تغيير ، ويمكن الحفاظ على نسبة الصباغ إلى الراتنج بشكل عام دون التسبب في انسداد ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم تقليل لمعان الحبر وشفافيته.

3. أضف مذيبًا لتقليل التركيز
يمكن أن تحافظ هذه الطريقة على نسبة معينة من الراتينج والصبغة ، كما سيتم تقليل لزوجة الحبر ، ولكن لها تأثير أكبر على تأثير الطباعة وتحد أيضًا من لزوجة التخفيف. باستثناء درجة معينة من ضبط التركيز ، فهي ليست طريقة مثالية.

Zhejiang Deguang هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات الطباعة بالحفر. نوفر لك طرقًا احترافية لتعديل الحبر في آلة الطباعة بالحفر ونقاط الاهتمام ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: تعديل الحبر آلة الطباعة الحفر ، الشركة المصنعة للطباعة الحفر الحفر

Home > News > Industry News

Ink adjustment of gravure printing machine

Update time : 2020-10-23

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 181

Ink adjustment of gravure printing machine

General Rotogravure Printing Machine

Most inks sold by gravure printing press manufacturers set factory quality standards for indicators such as accuracy, density and fineness, but they may need to be adjusted according to different requirements when printing. The gravure printing ink is composed of solid resin, volatile solvents, pigments, fillers and additives. It does not contain vegetable oil, and most of its drying methods are volatile. The gravure printing machine ink can be divided into three types: photocopy gravure printing machine ink; plastic gravure printing machine ink; alcohol-soluble gravure printing machine ink. Next, we will introduce three methods to reduce ink density and ink density:


1. Use ink to adjust the concentration
Soy sauce (also called gold oil) is a material composed of various ingredients except pigments in the ink. Therefore, when the concentration is adjusted using soy sauce, the viscosity will remain unchanged, only the resin and pigment formulations change.
Using adjusting ink to dilute, in addition to reducing the concentration, can also improve gloss and transparency. However, if a large amount of soy sauce is used in a small amount of ink, it tends to cause clogging, so be careful.

2. Adjust the concentration with thinner
The thinner (also called the thinner) is a kind of transparent ink made by replacing the pigment part of the ink formula with the so-called "extender pigment"-colorless pigment. Therefore, using a thinner to reduce the concentration, the viscosity of the ink also remains unchanged, and the ratio of pigment to resin can be maintained on the whole without causing blockage, but the gloss and transparency of the ink are often reduced.

3. Add solvent to reduce concentration
This method can maintain a certain ratio of resin and pigment, and the viscosity of the ink will also be reduced, but it has a greater impact on the printing effect and is also limited by the dilution viscosity. Except for a certain degree of concentration adjustment, it is not An ideal method.

Zhejiang Deguang is a professional manufacturer of gravure printing machines. We provide you with professional gravure printing machine ink adjustment methods and points of attention, if you have any questions, you can contact us.

Tag: gravure printing machine ink adjustment, gravure printing press manufacturer