الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

طريقة التحبير ومبدأ تشغيل المطبعة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-09-19

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 123

طريقة التحبير ومبدأ تشغيل المطبعة
ink delivery methods of flexographic printing presses
يمكن تقسيم طرق توصيل الحبر لمكابس الطباعة الفلكسوغرافية إلى فئتين: نوع الأسطوانة ونوع شفرة الطبيب. تتبنى جميع أنواع طرق التحبير بكرة نقل anilox ، ويقوم جهاز نقل الحبر بنقل الحبر إلى لوحة الطباعة من خلال بكرة نقل anilox. النظرية هي أساس الممارسة. بعد ذلك ، سوف نقدم مبادئ التشغيل لطرق توصيل الحبر المختلفة.

1. نوع التحبير مزدوج الأسطوانة

أولاً ، تقوم أسطوانة نافورة الحبر بنقل الحبر الموجود في خزان الحبر إلى أسطوانة anilox المعدنية ، ثم تقوم أسطوانة الأنيلوكس المعدنية بنقلها إلى أسطوانة اللوحة ، ثم تنقلها أخيرًا إلى الركيزة. تدور أسطوانة اللوحة على جانب واحد من أسطوانة الطبع وتتوافق مع السرعة الخطية لأسطوانة الطبع. عندما تتوقف الآلة لفترة قصيرة ، تتحرك أسطوانة لوحة الطباعة لأعلى ، بعيدًا عن أسطوانة الطباعة وأسطوانة anilox ، بينما تستمر أسطوانتا الحبر في الدوران لتسهيل استقرار الماكينة. تدور أسطوانة نافورة الحبر على جانب أسطوانة anilox ، وسرعتها المماسية أقل من سرعة أسطوانة anilox. الغرض من ذلك هو التحكم في حجم الحبر ومنع تناثر الحبر ، كما أن له وظيفة التخلص من الحبر الزائد على سطح أسطوانة anilox.
 
2. مكشطة نوع التحبير

من خلال امتصاص خصائص الطباعة بالحفر ، تم اعتماد تقنية الممسحة الجديدة في جهاز الحبر ، وبالتالي تحسين جودة الطباعة. تحل شفرة الطبيب محل أسطوانة نافورة الحبر وأسطوانة anilox لإكمال وظيفة نقل الحبر والتحكم في حجم الحبر. مسار الحبر أقصر ، أي أن أسطوانة anilox مغمورة مباشرة في خزان الحبر أو يتم رش الحبر على أسطوانة anilox. ثم يتم كشط الحبر الزائد على السطح بواسطة ممسحة ، ثم يتم نقله إلى لوحة الطباعة ، ثم يتم نقله أخيرًا إلى الركيزة.

وفقًا لموضع التثبيت الخاص بشفرة الطبيب بالنسبة لأسطوانة anilox ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين ، وهما نوع التحبير ذو الزاوية الأمامية ونوع الطبيب ذو الزاوية العكسية. في التحبير من نوع الممسحة ، بالنسبة للممسحة المحددة ، تكون أشكالها الفنية مختلفة ، مثل الميكانيكية ، والربيعية ، والهوائية وما إلى ذلك.

Zhejiang Deguang هي شركة معروفة في توريد المطابع في الصين ، مع مجموعة كاملة من المطابع بأسعار معقولة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن وضع الحبر ومبدأ التشغيل للمطبعة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

العلامة: طرق توصيل الحبر لمطابع الطباعة الفلكسوغرافية ، مبدأ التشغيل للمطبعة ، طريقة الحبر في المطبعة

Home > News > Company News

Inking method and operating principle of printing press

Update time : 2020-09-19

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 100

Inking method and operating principle of printing press
ink delivery methods of flexographic printing presses
The ink delivery methods of flexographic printing presses can be divided into two categories: two-roller type and doctor blade type. All kinds of inking methods adopt anilox transfer roller, and the ink transfer device transfers the ink to the printing plate through the anilox transfer roller. Theory is the basis of practice. Next, we will introduce the operating principles of different ink delivery methods.

1. Double roller type inking

First, the ink fountain roller transfers the ink in the ink tank to the metal anilox roller, and then the metal anilox roller transfers it to the plate roller, and finally transfers it to the substrate. The plate cylinder rotates on one side of the impression cylinder and is consistent with the linear speed of the impression cylinder. When the machine stops for a short time, the printing plate cylinder moves up, away from the impression cylinder and the anilox roller, while the two ink rollers continue to rotate to facilitate the stability of the machine. The ink fountain roller rotates on the side of the anilox roller, and its tangent speed is lower than that of the anilox roller. The purpose is to control the ink volume and prevent ink splashing, and also has the function of eliminating excess ink on the surface of the anilox roller.
 
2. Scraper type inking

Absorbing the characteristics of gravure printing, the new squeegee technology is adopted in the inking device, thus further improving the printing quality. The doctor blade replaces the ink fountain roller and the anilox roller to complete the function of ink transfer and ink volume control. The ink path is shorter, that is, the anilox roller is directly immersed in the ink tank or the ink is sprayed on the anilox roller. Then the excess ink on the surface is scraped off by a squeegee, and then transferred to the printing plate, and finally transferred to the substrate.

According to the installation position of the doctor blade relative to the anilox roller, it can be divided into two types, namely, forward angle doctor type inking and reverse angle doctor type inking. In the squeegee type inking, for the specific squeegee, its technical forms are various, such as mechanical, spring, pneumatic and so on.

Zhejiang Deguang is a well-known printing press supplier in China, with a complete range of printing presses at reasonable prices. If you want to know more about the inking mode and operating principle of the printing press, please contact us.

Tag: ink delivery methods of flexographic printing presses, operating principle of printing press, Inking method of printing press

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?