الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

إدخال حبر الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-10-22

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 126

إدخال حبر الطباعة بالحفر

High Speed Computerized Register Rotogravure Printing machine

حبر الحفر هو المصطلح العام لأحبار الحفر المختلفة المستخدمة في طرق طباعة الحفر المختلفة. إنه نوع من الحبر مناسب للطباعة بالحفر. عند الطباعة ، يتم تجويفه في الجزء المنقوش من التخطيط ، ويتم مسح الحبر الموجود على الجزء غير المنقوش أو كشطه ، ثم طباعته. يوجد حبر حفر نقش وحبر حفر للصور.


1. تستخدم أحبار الحفر البلاستيكية بشكل عام لطباعة PE ، PP ، OPP ، NY وأغشية بلاستيكية أخرى ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا طباعتها على عبوات مرنة مركبة ، طالما أن تخطيط الطباعة لا يحتوي على كتل ملونة كبيرة ويخضع لفحص الهواء البارد والرائحة المركبة والثبات لا بأس في الأساس.

2. اختيار حبر الحفر البلاستيكي
عند اختيار واستخدام أحبار الحفر البلاستيكية المركبة ، انتبه إلى الفرق بين حبر التجفيف السريع للآلة عالية السرعة وحبر تجفيف الآلة منخفض السرعة عندما تقوم الشركة المصنعة للحبر بتصميم الحبر. عند الطباعة ، يجب استخدام سرعة الدوران لآلة الطباعة بالحفر لتحديد اختيار الحبر. خلاف ذلك ، سرعة دوران آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، سوف يجف الحبر في حفر نقطة الحفر ؛ السرعة العالية لآلة الطباعة بالحفر لن تجفف الأجزاء المطبوعة. للتغليف المرن البلاستيكي المقاوم للرد أو ورق الألمنيوم المطبوع ، يجب عليك اختيار حبر الحفر ثنائي المكون المقاوم للرد والحبر الخاص لرقائق الألومنيوم. خلاف ذلك ، لن يكون لها تأثير مقاومة الطهي ، وسيصبح الحبر في الطبقة الداخلية بعد المركب أرق بعد الطهي ، وتغير اللون ، ولن تكون الصورة والنص واضحين. يجب اختيار مواد مقاومة للحرارة العالية والغراء المركب المكون من عنصرين عند إنتاج أكياس التغليف المقاومة للرد. يكون التوتر السطحي لحبر الحفر البلاستيكي بشكل عام 36 داين ، في حين أن التوتر السطحي لـ PE و OPP بشكل عام حوالي 32 داين فقط. يتطلب هذا أن يخضع الفيلم لمعالجة الإكليل عند إجراء الطباعة بالحفر لتدمير التركيب الجزيئي لسطح البلاستيك وتحسين الفيلم. يمكن أن يصل التوتر السطحي إلى أكثر من 38 داين ، بحيث يمكن الالتصاق بالحبر والفيلم بإحكام ، ولا يمكن تقشير الحبر بالفرك بشريط لاصق لتلبية متطلبات جودة الطباعة

Zhejiang Deguang هي شركة تصنيع آلات طباعة مطبوعات عالية الجودة. لدينا فهم متعمق لمختلف طرق الطباعة بالحفر. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأحبار الطباعة بالحفر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: إدخال حبر الطباعة الحفر ، طريقة طباعة الحفر

Home > News > Industry News

Introduction of gravure printing ink

Update time : 2020-10-22

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 111

Introduction of gravure printing ink

High Speed Computerized Register Rotogravure Printing machine

Gravure ink is the general term for various gravure inks used in various gravure printing methods. It is a type of ink suitable for gravure printing. When printing, it is recessed into the patterned part of the layout, and the ink on the non-patterned part is wiped off or scraped off, and then printed. There are engraving gravure ink and photo gravure ink.


1. Plastic gravure inks are generally used to print PE, PP, OPP, NY and other plastic films, but can also be printed on composite flexible packaging, as long as the printing layout does not have large color blocks and undergoes rewinding cold air inspection, composite odor and fastness It's basically ok.

2. Plastic gravure ink selection
When selecting and using plastic gravure composite inks, pay attention to the difference between high-speed machine quick-drying ink and low-speed machine drying ink when the ink manufacturer designs the ink. When printing, the rotation speed of the gravure printing machine should be used to determine the choice of ink. Otherwise, the rotation speed of the gravure printing machine, the ink will dry in the gravure dot pits; the fast speed of the gravure printing machine will not dry the printed parts. For retort-resistant plastic flexible packaging or printed aluminum foil, you should choose retort-resistant two-component gravure ink and special ink for aluminum foil. Otherwise, it will not have the effect of cooking resistance, and the ink in the inner layer after the compound will become thinner after cooking, discoloration, and the picture and text are not clear. In the production of retort-resistant packaging bags, high-temperature-resistant materials and retort-resistant two-component composite glue must be selected. The surface tension of plastic gravure ink is generally 36 dyne, while the surface tension of PE and OPP is generally only about 32 dyne. This requires that the film undergo corona treatment when gravure printing is performed to destroy the molecular structure of the plastic surface and improve the film. The surface tension can reach more than 38 dyne, so that the ink and the film can be adhered firmly, and the ink can not be peeled off by rubbing with the adhesive tape to meet the printing quality requirements.

Zhejiang Deguang is a manufacturer of high-quality rotogravure printing machines. We have an in-depth understanding of the various methods of gravure printing. If you are interested in gravure printing inks, please contact us.

Tag: introduction of gravure printing ink, gravure printing method