الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

إدخال آلة الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-09-15

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 162

إدخال آلة الطباعة بالحفر

DNAY800A

تتمتع آلات الطباعة بالحفر بمجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، وتنوع غني وتاريخ طويل. تحتل تقنية الطباعة بالحفر مكانة رائدة. بصفتنا مورِّدًا لمطابع الطباعة بالحفر ، دعنا نقدم بإيجاز ما هي مطابع الحفر بالحفر ، وأنواع مكابس الطباعة بالحفر وتاريخ تطورها.


آلة الطباعة بالحفر هي آلة تستخدم الحفر للطباعة. الجزء الرسومي من لوحة الطباعة مقعر ، والجزء الفارغ على نفس مستوى الدائرة الخارجية لأسطوانة لوحة الطباعة. عند الطباعة على آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، يتم حبر أسطوانة لوحة الطباعة على السطح بالكامل ، ويتم كشط الحبر الموجود على الجزء الفارغ من اللوحة باستخدام ممسحة ، تاركًا الحبر في الجزء الرسومي ، ثم تمرير الورق ، ويتم استخدام أسطوانة الطباعة للطباعة على ظهر الورقة. يتم نقل الحبر الموجود في الجزء المقعر مباشرة إلى سطح الورق ، وفي النهاية يتم تكديس المادة المطبوعة أو إعادة لفها بواسطة الجزء المستلم للورق. تتبنى آلة الطباعة بالحفر طريقة الطباعة المباشرة للضغط الدائري ، وتصنع لوحة الطباعة مباشرة على أسطوانة لوحة الطباعة ، ويتم توفير الحبر بطريقة الغمر أو نفث الحبر بدون آلية توزيع الحبر. بسبب طبقة الحبر السميكة ، فإن استخدام الحبر المتطاير سريع الجفاف يتطلب جهاز تجفيف.

تصنيف آلات الطباعة بالحفر: 1. تنقسم النماذج إلى آلات طباعة بالورق الفردي وشبكة الحفر وفقًا للأوراق المختلفة المستخدمة. 2. وفقًا لعدد الألوان التي تعمل بها الوحدة في وقت واحد ، فهي مقسمة إلى لون واحد ، وأربعة ألوان ، وخمسة ألوان ، وستة ألوان ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهناك طباعة على وجه واحد وطباعة على الوجهين.

في عام 1947 ، قامت شركة China Shanghai Jianye Yihua Machinery Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. بتصنيع آلة الطباعة بالحفر. في عام 1962 ، أنتج مصنع Shanghai People's Machinery آلة طباعة بالحفر بلون واحد ، وفي عام 1975 ، أنتج مصنع Beijing People Machinery Factory آلة طباعة الحفر بأربعة ألوان على شبكة الإنترنت. في وقت لاحق ، صنعت بعض المصانع آلات طباعة بالحفر على المواد الملفوفة لطباعة الأفلام البلاستيكية. عدد المطابع بالحفر المنتجة في الصين صغير ، والتنوع صغير ، كما أن نسبة طباعة الحفر في صناعة الطباعة صغيرة أيضًا.

إن شركة Deguang Machinery هي مورد معروف لآلات الطباعة بالحفر في الصين مع تاريخ طويل في تصنيع الآلات. توفر شركتنا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات للعملاء للاختيار من بينها.

بطاقة: مورد مطبعة الحفر ، إدخال آلة طباعة الحفر ، تاريخ تطوير آلة طباعة الحفر ، تصنيف آلات طباعة الحفر

Home > News > Company News

Introduction of gravure printing machine

Update time : 2020-09-15

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 103

Introduction of gravure printing machine

DNAY800A

Gravure printing machines have a wide range of uses, a rich variety and a long history. The gravure printing technology is in a leading position. As a supplier of gravure printing presses, let us briefly introduce what gravure printing presses are, the types of gravure printing presses and their development history.


A gravure printing machine is a machine that uses gravure for printing. The graphic part of the printing plate is concave, and the blank part is on the same plane as the outer circle of the printing plate cylinder. When printing on a gravure printing machine, the printing plate cylinder is inked on the entire surface, and the ink on the blank part of the plate is scraped off with a squeegee, leaving the ink in the graphic part, and then passing the paper, and the impression cylinder is used to imprint on the back of the paper. The ink in the concave part is directly transferred to the paper surface, and finally the printed matter is piled up or rewinded by the paper receiving part. The gravure printing machine adopts the direct printing method of circular pressing, the printing plate is directly made on the printing plate cylinder, and the ink is supplied by immersion or inkjet method without ink distribution mechanism. Because of the thick ink layer, the use of volatile fast-drying ink requires a drying device.

Classification of gravure printing machines: 1. The models are divided into single paper and web gravure printing machines according to the different papers used; 2. According to the number of colors that the unit runs at a time, it is divided into single color, four colors, five colors, six colors, etc , There are single-sided printing and double-sided printing.

In 1947, China Shanghai Jianye Yihua Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. manufactured the gravure printing machine. In 1962, Shanghai People's Machinery Factory produced a single-color gravure printing machine, and in 1975, Beijing People's Machinery Factory produced a web four-color gravure printing machine. Later, some factories made roll material gravure printing machines for printing plastic film. The number of gravure printing presses produced in China is small, and the variety is small, and the proportion of gravure printing in the printing industry is also small.

Deguang Machinery is a well-known gravure printing press supplier in China with a long history of machinery manufacturing. Our company provides a wide range of products for customers to choose from.

Tag: gravure printing press supplier, introduction of gravure printing machine, gravure printing machine development history, classification of gravure printing machines

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?