الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

صيانة ماكينة الترقق الجاف

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-18

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 193

صيانة ماكينة الترقق الجاف
هناك ظاهرة شائعة في الربيع الجنوبي تتمثل في الضباب الكثيف والرطوبة الشديدة ، مما يتسبب في احتراق العديد من المعدات الميكانيكية بسبب الرطوبة. ثم كيفية منع الآلة المركبة الجافة من الاحتراق بسبب الرطوبة في الربيع ، والقيام بالإدارة والصيانة اليومية. أفضل طريقة لمنع مثل هذه الأشياء ، إذن ما هي الصيانة المحددة لآلة الترقق الجافة؟ أدناه ، يلخص محرر Deguang:
maintenance of dry laminating machine
1. امسح أسطوانة الممسحة وأسطوانة المنضدة لتنظيفها بعد العمل كل يوم. إذا كان هناك غراء جاف ، فلا تكشطه أبدًا بأداة صلبة.
2. أثناء التشغيل ، كل وردية يجب أن تقوم بحقن الزيت في سلسلة جزء اللف 2-3 مرات. بعد العمل كل يوم ، امسح الجهاز بالكامل نظيفًا ، واضبط البرغي ، وأضف مادة التشحيم إلى الترس 2-4 مرات في اليوم.
3. منع ظاهرة الترهل بسبب الغراء الزائد. في حالة حدوث هذه الظاهرة ، امسحها على الفور لتنظيفها لمنع التآكل.
4. إذا كان هناك ضوضاء غير طبيعية أثناء عملية العمل ، فقم بإيقاف الآلة على الفور للفحص.

آلة التصفيح الجافة عبارة عن آلة تقوم بتسخين طبقتين أو أكثر من نفس المواد أو مواد مختلفة إلى الحالة المنصهرة أو شبه المنصهرة ، ثم دمجها مع مادة لاصقة. آلة الترقق عبارة عن معدات مناسبة للصناعات الأخرى ذات الصلة مثل المنسوجات المنزلية ، والملابس ، والأثاث ، والديكورات الداخلية للسيارات ، والتعبئة البلاستيكية المرنة ، وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن استخدامها في عملية إنتاج التصفيح بطبقتين ومتعددة الطبقات لمختلف الأقمشة والأفلام ، الأوراق ، الإسفنج ، إلخ. كمعدات ميكانيكية شائعة الاستخدام وضرورية ، فقد تم دائمًا الاهتمام بتطوير الآلة المركبة ، وتم تنفيذ المعيار الوطني للآلة المركبة.

عملية الترقق متنوعة ، وأنواع آلات الترقق غنية ، بما في ذلك آلات التصفيح الجاف ، وآلات تصفيح المطاط المزدوجة ، وآلات الترقيق بالنقل ، وآلات الترقيق بالرش بالغراء ، وآلات تصفيح الشبكة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع ومناسبة لمختلف المواد الخام. المواد ، والتي يمكن أن تستند إلى الاحتياجات الفعلية قم بالاختيار. من بينها ، آلة التصفيح الجافة هي معدات مهمة لتصميم إنتاج التغليف المرن. مع التطور الغني لسوق التغليف المرن ، تحتل آلة التصفيح الجافة موقعًا مهيمنًا في مجال التغليف المرن.

باختصار ، كمعدات ميكانيكية شائعة للتعبئة المرنة ، يمكن لآلة التصفيح الجاف أن تطيل عمر خدمتها من خلال إدارة الصيانة اليومية. Zhejiang Deguang هو مورد ومصنع لآلات التصفيح الجاف. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة التصفيح الجافة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: صيانة آلة الترقق الجاف

Home > News > Industry News

Maintenance of dry laminating machine

Update time : 2020-12-18

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 198

Maintenance of dry laminating machine
There is a common phenomenon in the southern spring that is thick fog and heavy humidity, which causes many mechanical equipment to be scorched due to dampness. Then how to prevent the dry composite machine from scorching due to the dampness in spring, and do daily management and maintenance. The best way to prevent such things, then what are the specific maintenance of dry laminating machine? Below, the editor of Deguang summarizes:
maintenance of dry laminating machine
1. Wipe the squeegee roller and table roller clean after working every day. If there is dry glue, never scrape it with a hard tool.
2. During operation, every shift should inject oil into the chain of the coiling part 2-3 times. After working every day, wipe the whole machine clean, adjust the screw, and add lubricant to the gear 2-4 times a day.
3. Prevent the phenomenon of sag due to excessive glue. If this phenomenon occurs, wipe it clean immediately to prevent corrosion.
4. If there is abnormal noise during the working process, immediately stop the machine for inspection.

The dry laminating machine is a machine that heats two or more layers of the same or different materials to a molten or semi-melted state, and then combines them with an adhesive. The laminating machine is a suitable equipment for other related industries such as home textiles, clothing, furniture, automotive interiors, plastic flexible packaging, etc. It can be used for the two-layer and multi-layer laminating production process of various fabrics, films, papers, sponges, etc. As a commonly used and necessary mechanical equipment, the development of the compound machine has always been paid attention to, and the national standard of the compound machine has been implemented.

The laminating process is diverse, and the types of laminating machines are rich, including dry laminating machines, double rubber laminating machines, transfer laminating machines, glue spraying laminating machines, mesh laminating machines, etc., which are widely used and suitable for different raw materials, which can be based on actual needs Make a selection. Among them, dry laminating machine is an important equipment for flexible packaging production design. With the rich development of the flexible packaging market, dry laminating machine occupies a dominant position in the field of flexible packaging.

In summary, as a common mechanical equipment for flexible packaging, dry laminating machine can prolong its service life by daily maintenance management. Zhejiang Deguang is a supplier and manufacturer of dry laminating machines. If you want to know more about dry laminating machine, please contact us.

Tag: maintenance of dry laminating machine