الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

طرق استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لآلة الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-09-11

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 183

طرق استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لآلة الطباعة بالحفر

gravure printing machine

عند استخدام آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، هناك علامة ممسحة على المادة المطبوعة المخدوشة. عندما تفشل آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، هناك العديد من الطرق لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، والطرق الشائعة هي التالية.


عند الطباعة بحبر نظيف بدون مواد غريبة ، اضبط لزوجة الحبر وجفافه ولصقه. عند استخدام ممسحة عالية الجودة ، اضبط الزاوية بين الممسحة ولوحة الطباعة.

المشكلة 1: باستخدام آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، يكون لون الحبر غير متساوي ويتغير لون الحبر بشكل دوري على المادة المطبوعة. طرق استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها هي: تصحيح استدارة أسطوانة لوحة الطباعة ، وضبط زاوية وضغط الممسحة أو الاستبدال بممسحة جديدة.

المشكلة 2: البصمة ضبابية ورقيقة. مستوى صورة المادة المطبوعة متوازي وغير واضح ، وهناك نتوءات على حافة الصورة والنص. تشمل طرق الإزالة: إزالة الكهرباء الساكنة على سطح الركيزة ، وإضافة مذيب قطبي إلى الحبر ، وزيادة ضغط الطباعة بشكل مناسب ، وتعديل موضع الممسحة.

المشكلة 3: باستخدام آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، يجف حبر الحظر في خلايا لوحة الطباعة ، أو تمتلئ خلايا لوحة الطباعة بالصوف الورقي أو مسحوق الورق ، وهو ما يسمى بالحجب. طرق الإزالة هي: زيادة محتوى المذيب في الحبر ، وتقليل سرعة تجفيف الحبر ، واستخدام الورق ذي قوة السطح العالية للطباعة.

المشكلة 4: يفيض الحبر على ظاهرة البقع الموجودة على الجزء الصلب من المادة المطبوعة. طريقة الاستبعاد هي: إضافة ورنيش صلب لزيادة لزوجة الحبر. اضبط زاوية ممسحة آلة الطباعة بالحفر لزيادة سرعة الطباعة ، واستبدل لوحة الطباعة ذات الخلايا العميقة بلوحة طباعة ذات خلية ضحلة.

المشكلة 5: عند استخدام آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، هناك علامة ممسحة على المادة المطبوعة المخدوشة. طرق الاستبعاد هي: استخدم حبرًا نظيفًا بدون مواد غريبة للطباعة. اضبط اللزوجة والجفاف والالتصاق بالحبر. استخدم ممسحة عالية الجودة لضبط الزاوية بين الممسحة ولوحة الطباعة.

توفر Zhejiang Deguang آلات طباعة بالحفر عالية الجودة وهي شركة معروفة لتصنيع آلات الطباعة في الصين. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة الطباعة بالحفر ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: طرق استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لماكينة الطباعة بالحفر ، الشركة المصنعة لآلة الطباعة بالحفر

Home > News > Company News

Methods of troubleshooting for gravure printing machine

Update time : 2020-09-11

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 102

Methods of troubleshooting for gravure printing machine

gravure printing machine

When using a gravure printing machine, there is a squeegee mark on the scratched printed matter. When a gravure printing machine fails, there are many methods to troubleshoot, the common ones are the following.


When printing with clean ink without foreign matter, adjust the viscosity, dryness and adhesion of the ink. When using a high-quality squeegee, adjust the angle between the squeegee and the printing plate.

Trouble 1: Using a gravure printing machine, the ink color is uneven and the ink color changes periodically on the printed matter. The troubleshooting methods are: correct the roundness of the printing plate cylinder, adjust the angle and pressure of the squeegee or replace with a new squeegee.

Trouble 2: The imprint is fuzzy and fluffy. The image level of the printed matter is parallel and fuzzy, and there are burrs on the edge of the picture and text. Elimination methods include: removing static electricity on the surface of the substrate, adding a polar solvent to the ink, increasing the printing pressure appropriately, and adjusting the position of the squeegee.

Trouble 3: Using a gravure printing machine, the blocking ink dries up in the cells of the printing plate, or the cells of the printing plate are filled with paper wool or paper powder, which is called blocking. The elimination methods are: increase the content of solvent in the ink, reduce the speed of ink drying, and use paper with high surface strength to print.

Trouble 4: The ink overflows the phenomenon of spots on the solid part of the printed matter. The method of elimination is: adding hard varnish to increase the viscosity of the ink. Adjust the angle of the squeegee of the gravure printing machine to increase the printing speed, and replace the deep-cell printing plate with a shallow-cell printing plate.

Trouble 5: When using a gravure printing machine, there is a squeegee mark on the scratched printed matter. The exclusion methods are: use clean ink without foreign matter to print. Adjust the viscosity, dryness and adhesion of the ink. Use a high-quality squeegee to adjust the angle between the squeegee and the printing plate.

Zhejiang Deguang provides high-quality gravure printing machines and is a well-known printing  machine manufacturer in China. If you want to know more about gravure printing machine, you can contact us.

Tag: gravure printing machine troubleshooting methods, gravure printing machine manufacturer

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?