الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

مواصفات تشغيل آلة الترقق الجافة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-14

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 218

مواصفات تشغيل آلة الترقق الجافة
لتشغيل آلة التصفيح الجاف ، يجب أن نعمل بصرامة وفقًا لمواصفات التشغيل لتجنب حوادث السلامة. الآن سوف نقدم مواصفات التشغيل الآمن لآلة الترقق الجافة:
operation of the dry laminating machine
1. قبل بدء تشغيل الآلة ، يجب على المشغل تنظيف الماكينة وإضافة زيت التشحيم والتحقق بعناية مما إذا كانت الأجزاء مفكوكة أو متساقطة ، وما إذا كانت هناك أي مواد غريبة على التروس. يمكن تشغيل الجهاز بعد الوضع العادي.
2. قم بتمرير الركيزة من خلال بكرة التوجيه ، بكرة الشد ، بكرة الغراء ، بكرة التوجيه والفرن حسب الحاجة. يجب أن تكون بكرة التوجيه ، بكرة الشد ، والمواد الأساسية خالية من التجاعيد.
3. في حالة عدم وجود حالة خاصة ، يجب أن تبدأ الآلة ببطء ، ويجب تقليل السرعة أولاً عند التوقف.
4. يجب أن تحافظ الركيزة على شد مناسب أثناء المشي. عندما يكون التوتر صغيرًا جدًا ، فمن السهل أن تظهر التجاعيد القطرية عند التركيب ؛ إذا كان التوتر كبيرًا جدًا ، فستظهر الركيزة تجاعيد طولية أثناء عملية التمدد. على وجه الخصوص ، يجب تنسيق شد المادتين الأساسيتين لتجنب تشوه الطبقتين بسبب الضغوط المختلفة بعد التركيب.
5. يمكن تعديل تعديل الشد بشكل منفصل: توتر الفك ، شد التغذية ، تفريغ التوتر ، توتر اللف.
6. أثناء العمل ، يمكنك التخلص من التجاعيد القطرية عن طريق تعديل بكرات ضبط الانحراف من اليسار واليمين إلى الداخل والخارج بعد فك اللفة وعند دخول المركب. بسبب المحاذاة المتوازية للبكرات الثابتة ، ستظهر التجاعيد أيضًا ، لذلك يجب تعديلها في الوقت المناسب.
7. يجب عدم تلطيخ أسطوانة أنيلوكس اللصق وأسطوانة المطاط الخاصة بها بالشحم أو المواد الغريبة. قبل العمل ، يجب تدوير أسطوانة anilox في سيارة فارغة لجعل أسطوانة anilox مغطاة بطبقة موحدة من الغراء. يجب ألا يكون هناك غراء جاف أو مواد غريبة على سطح الأسطوانة الثانية. مسح بالمذيبات ، لا تسمح بإزالته بأدوات صلبة.
8. يجب تعديل الموضع المحوري لعمود الفك بشكل متكرر ، وحركة المواد الأساسية تخضع لمركز الآلة. عندما تنتهي لفة من المادة الأساسية ، استبدلها بأنبوب آخر من مادة أساسية واستخدم شريطًا لربطها من طرف إلى طرف دون إيقاف الماكينة أو الإبطاء والعمل باستمرار.
9. يجب إيقاف القابض الموجود على العمود الرئيسي عندما يحتاج إلى القابض.
10. ستؤثر درجة حرارة وسرعة الفرن وصيغة الغراء بشكل مباشر على ثبات المركب. كلما ارتفعت درجة حرارة الفرن ، زادت سرعة الماكينة ، ولكن يجب تبخير المذيب.
11. تختلف صيغة الغراء حسب نوع المادة الأساسية. يجب تقليب الصمغ بالكامل واستخدامه حسب الحاجة.
12. الأسطوانة المطاطية مناسبة لمذيب أسيتات الإيثيل.

النقاط المذكورة أعلاه هي الإثني عشر نقطة التي يجب أن ننتبه لها عند تشغيل آلة التصفيح الجافة. تبيع شركة Zhejiang Deguang آلات التصفيح الجافة عالية الجودة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مواصفات التشغيل لآلة التصفيح الجاف ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: تشغيل آلة الترقق الجاف

Home > News > Company News

Operation specification of dry laminating machine

Update time : 2020-12-14

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 238

Operation specification of dry laminating machine
For the operation of the dry laminating machine, we must operate strictly in accordance with the operating specifications to avoid safety accidents. Now we will introduce the safe operation specifications of the dry laminating machine:
operation of the dry laminating machine
1. Before starting the machine, the operator should clean the machine, add lubricating oil, and carefully check whether the parts are loose or fall off, and whether there is any foreign matter on the gears. The machine can be turned on after normal.
2. Pass the substrate through the guide roller, tension roller, glue roller, guide roller and oven as required. The guide roller, tension roller, and base material should be free of wrinkles.
3. When there is no special situation, the machine should start slowly, and the speed should be reduced first when stopping.
4. The substrate should maintain proper tension during walking. When the tension is too small, diagonal wrinkles are easy to appear when compounding; if the tension is too large, the substrate will appear longitudinal wrinkles during the stretching process. In particular, the tension of the two base materials should be coordinated to avoid deformation of the two layers due to different stresses after compounding.
5. Tension adjustment can be adjusted separately: unwinding tension, feeding tension, discharging tension, winding tension.
6. During work, you can eliminate diagonal wrinkles by adjusting the left and right in and out of the deviation adjustment rollers after unwinding and when entering the compound. Because of the parallel misalignment of the fixed rollers, wrinkles will also appear, so they should be adjusted in time.
7. The gluing anilox roller and its rubber roller should not be stained with grease or foreign matter. Before work, the anilox roller should be rotated in an empty car to make the anilox roller be covered with a uniform layer of glue. There should be no dry glue or foreign matter on the surface of the second roller. Solvent wipe, never allow to remove with hard tools.
8. The axial position of the unwinding shaft should be adjusted frequently, and the base material movement is subject to the center of the machine. When a roll of base material is finished, replace it with another tube of base material and use tape to connect it end to end without stopping the machine or Slow down and work continuously.
9. The clutch on the main shaft should be stopped when it needs to be clutched.
10. The temperature and speed of the oven and the formula of the glue will directly affect the fastness of the compound. The higher the temperature of the oven, the faster the machine speed, but the solvent should be evaporated.
11. The glue formula varies according to the type of base material. The glue should be fully stirred and used as needed.
12. The rubber roller is suitable for ethyl acetate solvent.

The above are the twelve points that we need to pay attention to when operating the dry laminating machine. Zhejiang Deguang sells high-quality dry laminating machines. If you want to know more about the operating specifications of the dry laminating machine, please contact us.

Tag: operation of the dry laminating machine