الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

مواد التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية الناعمة ونقاط المعالجة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-11

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 203

مواد التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية الناعمة ونقاط المعالجة
نظرًا لأن طلب المجتمع على عبوات الطباعة بالألوان البلاستيكية يتزايد عامًا بعد عام ، فإن العبوات البلاستيكية تغطي السوق بناءً على خصائصها المتأصلة في الألوان الرائعة والأنماط الجديدة والاستخدام المريح. عادة ، تنقسم طريقة الطباعة إلى النقش والحفر والطباعة المسطحة والشاشة الحريرية وما إلى ذلك. الطباعة البلاستيكية هي طباعة الحفر ، وآلة الطباعة بالحفر التي غالبًا ما تشير إلى نوع الوحدة (أو نوع المصفوفة) آلة الطباعة بالحفر. دعونا نلقي نظرة على النقاط الرئيسية لمواد وعمليات معدات التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية اللينة.
plastic soft packaging equipment process
آلة طباعة
يتم تحديد سرعة الطباعة لوحدة الطباعة البلاستيكية بطول مسافة انتقال الورق بين مجموعات ألوان الطباعة في آلة الطباعة وتأثير صندوق التجفيف. كلما كانت المسافة أطول بين كل لون وكان تأثير الفرن أفضل ، زادت سرعة الطباعة ، وإلا فلن ترتفع سرعة الطباعة. بالإضافة إلى مزامنة تشغيل الجزء الأمامي والخلفي من المطبعة ، تتطلب دقة التسجيل لآلة الطباعة أيضًا استقرار نظام التحكم في التوتر لكل جزء. فقط عندما يكون تصميم التحكم في التوتر معقولًا ، تكون التغذية مستقرة ، واللف مستقرًا ، يمكن للطباعة تشغيل الإصدار من أجل الحفاظ على دقة تسجيل اللون.

لوحة الطباعة
هناك نوعان من ألواح الطباعة الغائرة: التآكل (النسخة اليدوية) والنقش الكهربائي (النقش الكهربائي). في الوقت الحالي ، سعر الإصدار اليدوي منخفض ، لكن تأثير الطباعة لا يزال أفضل من النقش الكهربائي ، خاصة الطبعة ذات الطبقات. في الممارسة العملية ، وجد أن النقش الكهربائي له متطلبات أعلى للحبر. تؤثر جودة إنتاج لوحة الطباعة بشكل مباشر على جودة تأثير الطباعة.

حبر
ينقسم حبر الحفر البلاستيكي إلى حبر مذيب وحبر مائي. ينقسم حبر المذيبات إلى حبر طباعة سطحي وحبر طباعة خلفي (حبر مركب).

مركب
ينقسم تركيب العبوة البلاستيكية الناعمة إلى مركب بثق الفيلم ، وتركيب الغراء الجاف ، ومركب الضغط الساخن بدون غراء. يشير مركب البثق إلى بثق مادة PE أو PP في فيلم بعد ذوبانها الساخن ، ثم تشكيل منتج مركب على الفيلم المطبوع عن طريق الضغط الساخن والتركيب. يتميز بتكلفة منخفضة وتقليل تلوث الغراء. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري اختيار مواد البثق والتحكم في درجة حرارة البثق ، وإضافة كمية صغيرة من الغراء أو عامل التيار المتردد كعامل اقتران بين تشكيل الفيلم ، سيكون التأثير أفضل.

فيلم بلاستيكي
نظرًا للمتطلبات المختلفة للأشياء المعبأة ، يختلف الفيلم البلاستيكي المطلوب للتعبئة المختلفة. فيما يلي وصف موجز لخصائص واستخدامات الأغشية البلاستيكية الأكثر استخدامًا.

توفر Zhejiang Deguang للعملاء معدات تغليف لينة بلاستيكية عالية الجودة ومعدات طباعة الملصقات. منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات حول Zhejiang Deguang ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: عملية معدات التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية الناعمة ، مواد معدات التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية الناعمة

Home > News > Company News

Plastic soft packaging materials and process points

Update time : 2020-12-11

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 227

Plastic soft packaging materials and process points
As the society's demand for plastic color printing packaging is increasing year by year, plastic packaging is covering the market based on its inherent characteristics of gorgeous colors, novel patterns and convenient use. Usually, the printing method is divided into embossing, gravure, flat printing, silk screen and so on. Plastic printing is gravure printing, and the often mentioned gravure printing machine refers to the unit type (or array type) gravure printing machine. Let's take a look at the key points of plastic soft packaging equipment materials and processes.
plastic soft packaging equipment process
Printing machine
The printing speed of the plastic printing unit is determined by the length of the paper travel distance between the printing color groups of the printing press and the effect of the drying box. The longer the distance of each color and the better the effect of the oven, the faster the printing speed will be, otherwise the printing speed will not rise. In addition to the synchronization of the operation of the front and back of the printing press, the registration accuracy of the printing machine also requires the stability of the tension control system of each part. Only when the tension control design is reasonable, the feeding is stable, and the winding is stable, printing can Can run the version in order to maintain the accuracy of color registration.

Printing plate
There are two types of intaglio printing plates: corrosion (manual version) and electric engraving (electric engraving). At present, the price of manual edition is low, but the printing effect is still better than electro engraving, especially the layered edition. In practice, it is found that electro-engraving has higher requirements for ink. The quality of printing plate production directly affects the quality of printing effect.

Ink
Plastic gravure ink is divided into solvent ink and water-based ink. Solvent ink is divided into surface printing ink and back printing ink (composite ink).

complex
The compounding of plastic soft packaging is divided into film extrusion compounding, dry glue compounding and glueless hot pressing compounding. Extrusion compounding refers to extruding PE or PP material into a film after being hot melted, and then forming a composite product on the printed film by hot pressing and compounding. It is characterized by low cost and reduced glue pollution. However, it is necessary to select the extrusion materials and control the extrusion temperature, and add a small amount of glue or AC agent as a coupling agent between the film formation, the effect will be better.

Plastic film
Due to the different requirements of the packaged objects, the plastic film required for different packaging is different. The following is a brief description of the properties and uses of the most commonly used plastic films.

Zhejiang Deguang provides customers with high-quality plastic soft packaging equipment and label printing equipment. Our products are sold all over the world. For more information about Zhejiang Deguang, please contact us.

Tag: plastic soft packaging equipment process, plastic soft packaging equipment materials