الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

آلة الطباعة معالجة الأخطاء الشائعة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-06-30

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 317

آلة الطباعة معالجة الأخطاء الشائعة

غالبًا ما تحدث مشكلات مختلفة أثناء استخدام المطبعة ، وغالبًا ما تتلف أجزاء الآلة ويحدث أعطال كهربائية بشكل متكرر. يقول بعض الناس أن الآلة قديمة جدًا. الآلة القديمة هي سبب موضوعي ، لكن الآلة الجديدة لا تعمل؟ تعاني بعض مصانع الطباعة من أعطال آلات جديدة أكثر من تلك القديمة من الناحية الموضوعية ، يشمل معدل الاستخدام والفشل للآلة العوامل التالية: جودة تصنيع الماكينة ، التركيب والتشغيل ، الصيانة ، التشغيل المعقول ، والأهم هو جودة الصيانة جودة الآلة موجودة بشكل موضوعي في المصنع. سواء كانت آلة جديدة أو آلة قديمة ، فإن التركيب والتشغيل هما المرور الأول.

بشكل عام ، يتم تثبيت الآلات الجديدة وتصحيحها في المصنع ، بعد فحص الجودة ، ثم يتم نقلها بواسطة عبوات منفصلة. ليس فقط مشكلة المستوى والتركيب المعقول ، ولكن أيضًا مشكلة الفحص والتصحيح. يجب أن تكون الآلة القديمة مثل هذا. بالنسبة للصيانة والاستخدام ، لن أقول الكثير ، فقط أريد التحدث عن جودة الصيانة:

الإصلاح ليس مجرد تفكيك ، ليس فقط للعثور على سبب الفشل ، ولكن أيضًا للعثور على المشكلات الأخرى المصاحبة له.

تتميز آلة الطباعة بعلاقة توقيت صارمة ، فضلاً عن تفاوتات التجميع وقيم الضبط. يعتبر التفكيك المشغول والتعديل المفرط من الأسباب الرئيسية لتآكل وتكرار الماكينة بشكل متسارع.

لا تتطلب جودة شراء ومعالجة قطع الغيار بالضرورة استخدام قطع غيار أصلية لأي قطع غيار ومكونات كهربائية. تكلفة قطع الغيار الأصلية عالية ودورة الشراء طويلة. يمكن استبدال معظم الأجزاء والمكونات الكهربائية الأخرى ما لم تكن هناك قطع غيار خاصة أو بالغة الأهمية. ، طالما أنك تفهم تقنية معالجة الأجزاء وخصائص المكونات.

بالإضافة إلى الأضرار الطبيعية التي تلحق بالماكينة ، فإن فشل الدائرة يرجع بشكل أساسي إلى الأعطال الخفية التي لم يتم اشتقاقها بعناية من التفكيك والتركيب ، أو الفشل في العثور على الآلة والعوامل البشرية التي تسببت في فشل الدائرة.

  مشكلة في إطلاق سائل الحوض

استكشاف المشاكل الشائعة لسائل خزان الماء في آلة الطباعة - يعتمد تركيز سائل خزان المياه المناسب على قيمة التوصيل. عندما تكون الموصلية عالية جدًا ، لن يجف الحبر بسهولة ، وإذا كان منخفضًا جدًا ، فسيكون من السهل تلطيخ الحبر أو تراكمه. لذلك ، يجب أن تحاول العثور على قيمة الموصلية المناسبة. عندما يتم العثور على قيمة التركيز ، اضرب إجمالي كمية خزان المياه في النسبة المئوية لتكون أول كمية إضافة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما تتغير قيمة الموصلية بأكثر من ± 50 ~ 100 ، يجب تصحيحها قبل استخدامها. في الوقت نفسه ، من الضروري أيضًا الانتباه إلى درجة الحرارة في خزان المياه ، لأن درجة الحرارة ستؤثر على القيمة المقاسة للتوصيل.

شروط مياه الطباعة المثالية العامة الموصى بها هي:

(1) يجب أن تكون نوعية المياه مياه ناعمة ؛

(2) قيمة الموصلية 700 ~ 1300 (يجب خصم قيمة توصيل الماء) ؛

(3) قيمة PH 4.0 ~ 5.5 ؛

(4) درجة حرارة خزان المياه هي 5 ~ 15 ℃ ؛

(5) درجة الاستحلاب أقل من 35٪ ؛

(6) نسبة الكحول IPA هي 5٪ ~ 15٪ ؛

(7) نسبة تركيز سائل الخزان 1.5٪ إلى 2.5٪.

فيما يلي نتائج الاختبار الفعلية للمركز في معمل الطباعة:

سائل المغسلة: ماجيك 150

مقياس الموصلية: مقياس موصلية دلتا OHM موديل: HD 8706

مقياس الأس الهيدروجيني: HANNA PH متر الموديل: HI 8521

وفقًا للمثال أعلاه ، يبلغ إجمالي خزان المياه للمطبعة في معمل الطباعة المركزي 80،000 سم مكعب * 2 ٪ = 1600 سم مكعب ، ويتم الحفاظ على قيمة التوصيل عند 1000 (1095-92.5) ± 100 ، وقيمة PH حوالي 5.0. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وجدنا أن قيمة PH لا تتغير بشكل كبير بعد أن يكون تركيز سائل الخزان 3٪ ، لذلك من الصعب اكتشاف ما إذا كانت الكمية مناسبة ، وبعض سوائل الخزان من النوع الأوروبي تضيف المزيد من المحاليل ، ووظيفتها هو الحفاظ على استقرار سائل الخزان. تتآكل الحموضة وتقليل سطح اللوحة ، لذلك ستكون هناك مشاكل عند استخدام قيمة PH لأخذ تركيز محلول الخزان.

Home > News > Company News

Printing machine common fault handling

Update time : 2020-06-30

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 166

Printing machine common fault handling

  Various problems often occur during the use of the printing press, and the machine parts are often damaged and electrical failures occur frequently. Some people say that the machine is too old. The old machine is an objective reason, but the new machine does not malfunction? Some printing plants have more new machine failures than old ones. Objectively speaking, the usage and failure rate of the machine include the following factors: the manufacturing quality of the machine, installation and commissioning, maintenance, reasonable operation, and the most important thing is the maintenance quality. The quality of the machine exists objectively at the factory. Whether it is a new machine or an old machine, installation and commissioning are the first pass.

  Generally, new machines are installed and debugged at the factory, after quality inspection, and then transported by separate packaging. Not only the problem of level and reasonable installation, but also a problem of inspection and correction. The old machine should be more like this. As for maintenance and use, I won't say much, just want to talk about the quality of maintenance:

  Repair is not simply disassembly, not only to find the cause of the failure, but also to find other problems that accompany it.

  The printing machine has a strict timing relationship, as well as assembly tolerances and adjustment values. Busy disassembly and excessive adjustment are the main reasons for the accelerated wear and recurrence of the machine.

  The procurement and processing quality of spare parts does not necessarily require the use of original spare parts for any parts and electrical components. Original spare parts cost high and the procurement cycle is long. Unless special or critical spare parts, most other parts and electrical components can be substituted. , As long as you understand the parts processing technology and component characteristics.

  In addition to the natural damage to the machine, circuit failure is mainly due to hidden failures that are not carefully derived from disassembly and installation, or failure to find the machine and human factors that caused the circuit failure.

  Trouble shooting of sink fluid

  Exploring Common Problems of Printing Machine Water Tank Liquid-The concentration of the appropriate water tank liquid is based on the conductivity value. When the conductivity is too high, the ink will not dry easily, if it is too low, it will be easy to stain or accumulate ink. Therefore, you must try to find the appropriate conductivity value. When the concentration value is found, multiply the total water tank amount by the percentage to be the first addition amount. In addition, when the conductivity value changes more than ±50~100, it needs to be corrected before it can be used. At the same time, it is also necessary to pay attention to the temperature in the water tank, because the temperature will affect the measured value of the conductivity.

  The general recommended ideal printing water conditions are:

  (1) The water quality needs to be soft water;

  (2) The conductivity value is 700~1300 (water conductivity value must be deducted);

  (3) PH value 4.0~5.5;

  (4) The temperature of the water tank is 5℃~15℃;

  (5) The emulsification degree is below 35%;

  (6) The proportion of alcohol IPA is 5%~15%;

  (7) The concentration ratio of the tank liquid is 1.5% to 2.5%.

  The following are the actual test results of the center in the printing laboratory:

  Sink liquid: Magic 150

  Conductivity meter: Delta OHM Conductivity Meter Model: HD 8706

  PH meter: HANNA PH Meter Model: HI 8521

  According to the above example, the total water tank of the printing press in the central printing laboratory is 80,000cc*2%=1,600cc, the conductivity value is maintained at 1,000 (1,095-92.5)±100, and the PH value is about 5.0. In addition, we found that the PH value does not change significantly after the concentration of the tank liquid is 3%, so it is difficult to detect whether the amount is appropriate, and some European-type tank liquids add more buffers, and their function is to maintain the stability of the tank liquid. The acidity and the reduction of the plate surface are corroded, so there will be problems when using the PH value to take the concentration of the tank solution.

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?