الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

مبادئ صيانة آلة الطباعة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-11-19

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 216

مبادئ صيانة آلة الطباعة
صيانة أي معدات لها تكلفة. لذلك نحتاج إلى إجراء تقييم اقتصادي أثناء صيانة المطبعة وخاصة أعمال الصيانة الرئيسية وتحديد تكلفة الصيانة. إذا تجاوزت تكلفة الإصلاح 30٪ من سعر إعادة شراء المعدات ، فلن يكون الإصلاح فعالاً من الناحية الاقتصادية. يجب تنفيذ المبادئ الأساسية التالية أثناء صيانة المطبعة.
printing machine maintenance principles
(1) التركيز على الوقاية
الصيانة الدورية والصيانة الدورية المجدولة مهمة بنفس القدر. لتنفيذ الوقاية أولاً ، من الضروري فهم قوانين تشغيل المعدات وفقدان الأجزاء ، وتعزيز الصيانة اليومية والتفتيش ، وإزالة عيوب المعدات والأخطار الخفية في الوقت المناسب ، ومنع حوادث المعدات ، وصيانة المعدات وإصلاحها ومنع العلاقة وعلاجها. سوف تؤدي الصيانة السيئة أو غير الصحيحة إلى تسريع تآكل المكونات. المعاناة من التلف العرضي ، وزيادة وتيرة ووقت الإصلاحات ، فقط من خلال القيام بأعمال الصيانة الدورية يمكن أن يمنع المشاكل ويمنع حدوثها. ومع ذلك ، فإن أعمال الصيانة لا تفهم تمامًا البلى الطبيعي ، ويجب فحصها وإصلاحها بانتظام بطريقة مخططة.

(2) الإصلاح أولاً ، ثم الإنتاج
للقيام بعمل جيد في صيانة المعدات ، يجب أن تتعامل بشكل صحيح مع العلاقة بين الصيانة والإنتاج. تستغرق الصيانة وقت الإنتاج ، ويجب أن يكون للإنتاج ضمانات زمنية. لذلك هناك تناقض بين الصيانة والإنتاج. ومع ذلك ، يجب توحيد العلاقة بين الصيانة والإنتاج. يمكن أن تضمن الصيانة اللازمة التقدم السلس للإنتاج وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وجودة المنتج. الصيانة والإنتاج موحدان ، لذا يجب التعامل مع العلاقة بين الصيانة والإنتاج بشكل جيد. الإصلاح أولاً ثم الإنتاج. لا يمكن التفكير في التركيز على الإنتاج وإهمال الصيانة.

(3) يتعاون المشغلون مع الصيانة المهنية
موظفو الصيانة المحترفون على دراية بهيكل المعدات ولديهم مستوى عالٍ من مهارات الإصلاح. المشغلون هم مستخدمو المعدات ، وهم أكثر دراية بأداء المعدات ، وهم على دراية بأجزاء المعدات المعرضة للتلف. الجمع بين الاثنين مفيد لإجراء إصلاحات سريعة وجيدة للمعدات. لذلك ، يجب أن يتعلم موظفو ومشغلي الصيانة من بعضهم البعض ويتعاونون بشكل وثيق.

قدم ما سبق مبادئ صيانة آلة الطباعة . تبيع شركة Zhejiang Deguang معدات الطباعة الاحترافية. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن المطابع ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: مبادئ صيانة آلة الطباعة

Home > News > Company News

Printing machine maintenance principles

Update time : 2020-11-19

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 179

Printing machine maintenance principles
The maintenance of any equipment has a cost. Therefore, we need to carry out economic evaluation during the maintenance of the printing press, especially the major maintenance, and determine the maintenance cost. If the cost of a repair exceeds 30% of the repurchase price of the equipment, the repair is not economically cost-effective. The following basic principles should be implemented during the maintenance of the printing press.
printing machine maintenance principles
(1) Focus on prevention
Regular maintenance and regular scheduled maintenance are equally important. To implement prevention first, it is necessary to grasp the laws of equipment operation and parts loss, strengthen daily maintenance and inspection, timely remove equipment defects and hidden dangers, prevent equipment accidents, equipment maintenance and repair and prevent and cure the relationship. Poor or improper maintenance will accelerate the wear of components. Suffering from accidental damage, increasing the frequency and time of repairs, only by doing regular maintenance work can prevent problems and prevent them from happening. However, the maintenance work does not fully understand the normal wear and tear, and it must be regularly inspected and repaired in a planned manner.

(2) Repair first, then produce
To do a good job in equipment maintenance, you must correctly handle the relationship between maintenance and production. Maintenance takes up production time, and production must have time guarantees. Therefore, there is a contradiction between maintenance and production. However, the relationship between maintenance and production must be unified. The necessary maintenance can ensure the smooth progress of production and improve Production efficiency and product quality. Maintenance and production are unified, so the relationship between maintenance and production must be handled well. Repair first and then produce. There can be no thinking of focusing on production and neglecting maintenance.

(3) Operators cooperate with professional maintenance
Professional maintenance personnel are familiar with the structure of the equipment and have a high level of repair skills. The operators are the users of the equipment, and they are more familiar with the performance of the equipment, and are familiar with the parts of the equipment that are prone to failure. Combining the two is beneficial to fast and good Carry out equipment repairs. Therefore, maintenance personnel and operators should learn from each other and cooperate closely.

The above has introduced the printing machine maintenance principles. Zhejiang Deguang sells professional printing equipment. If you want to know more about printing presses, please contact us.

Tag: printing machine maintenance principles