الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تشغيل آلة القطع - التحضير قبل التشغيل (1)

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-30

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 183

تشغيل آلة القطع - التحضير قبل التشغيل (1)
في عملية تشغيل آلة القطع ، من البداية إلى الإغلاق إلى الصيانة ، يبدو الأمر بسيطًا ، ولكنه في الواقع "لغز خفي". يمكن أن يساعد العمل وفقًا لإجراءات التشغيل الشركات على تقليل احتمالية وقوع الحوادث وضمان السلامة التشغيلية. دعونا نقدم التحضير قبل تشغيل آلة الحز.
slitting machine operation

التمهيد آلة الحز

1. قم بتشغيل مفتاح العزل الكهربائي (الموجود أمام خزانة التحكم الكهربائية) ، واضغط على أزرار EMERCENCY STOP RESET و READY TO RUN ، وقم بتشغيل الجهاز للتشغيل (على وحدة التحكم الرئيسية) وتحقق من الجهد الكهربائي (380 فولت) ، وتحقق مما إذا كان التيار صحيحًا ومستقرًا.
2. قم بتشغيل مفتاح الطاقة للنظام الهيدروليكي (مضبوط على إطار المحرك الهيدروليكي الرئيسي) ، وتحقق مما إذا كان مستوى الزيت في نظام القيادة الهيدروليكي الرئيسي وشاشة مقياس الضغط صحيحين ومستقرين.
3. افتح صمام الإغلاق الهوائي (المثبت على أنبوب الإدخال أسفل خزانة التحكم الهوائية) وتحقق مما إذا كان ضغط الهواء صحيحًا ومستقرًا.

التحكم في ضبط آلة القطع

1. اضبط قائمة الحز وفقًا لنوع الفيلم ، سمكه ، طوله ، عرضه ، إلخ. مرتبة في خطة الحز.
2. استخراج ملفات الفيلم المقابلة.
3. اضبط طول وعرض فيلم المواصفات المقابل.
4. حدد محطة اللف المناسبة ، واضبط ذراع الأسطوانة والبكرة ، وقم بتثبيت لب الورق للمواصفات المقابلة.

تحميل آلة الحز ، الخيوط والربط

1. التغذية: وفقًا لمتطلبات خطة الحز ، وفقًا لقواعد تشغيل القيادة ، وفقًا للوضع الفعلي ، يتم رفع لفة الأصل المقابلة على رف التقادم ، ويتم تحديد الاتجاه وفقًا لسطح الهالة بالداخل و في الخارج ، ويتم وضعه على رف الفك لآلة الحز ، ويستخدم زر التحكم في تثبيت قلب الصلب ويترك ذراع دعم قلب الصلب والقيادة.
2. ثقب الفيلم: في حالة عدم وجود فيلم على آلة القطع ، يجب ثقب الفيلم. باستخدام جهاز خيوط آلة الحز ومفاتيح الوظائف ، اربط أحد طرفي الفيلم الأصلي بفتحة سلسلة خيوط الفيلم وقم بتنشيط زر خيوط الفيلم لتوزيع الفيلم بالتساوي على الأسطوانات على طول عملية الحز.
3. تضفير الفيلم: عندما يكون هناك فيلم على آلة الحز ويتم تغيير مفصل اللفة ، يتم استخدام طاولة الربط بالفراغ لبدء طاولة الربط للفيلم أولاً إلى موضع العمل ، والفيلم على بكرة الجر الأولى لآلة الحز يتم تسطيحها يدويًا ويتم تنشيط مضخة التفريغ العلوية شفط الفيلم بحيث يتم امتصاص الفيلم بسلاسة على طاولة ربط الفيلم ، ولصق الشريط على الوجهين وقطع الفيلم الزائد أسفل الشريط ، وقم بتسوية الفيلم على رف الفك و ابدأ تشغيل مضخة التفريغ السفلية لجعل الفيلم يمتص بسلاسة ، وأزل الشريط ، ضع طبقة الورق وقم بتسوية الفيلم اللاصق ، يجب أن تكون الوصلات نظيفة وخالية من التجاعيد ، ثم أوقف تشغيل مضخات التفريغ العلوية والسفلية ، وافتح غشاء الربط الجدول إلى وضع عدم العمل.

تبيع شركة Zhejiang Deguang آلات قص عالية الجودة واحترافية. نحن على دراية بتشغيل آلة الحز. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن الاحتياطات اللازمة لإعداد آلة التقطيع قبل التشغيل ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.
،
بطاقة: عملية آلة الحز ، إعداد آلة الحز قبل العملية

Home > News > Industry News

Slitting machine operation- preparation before operation (1)

Update time : 2020-12-30

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 161

Slitting machine operation- preparation before operation (1)
In the process of slitting machine operation, from starting up to shutting down to maintenance, it seems simple, but in fact "hidden mystery". Operating in accordance with the operating procedures can help companies reduce the probability of accidents and ensure operational safety. Let's introduce the preparation before the operation of the slitting machine.
slitting machine operation

Slitting machine boot up

1. Turn on the electrical isolation switch (set in front of the electrical control cabinet), press the EMERCENCY STOP RESET and READY TO RUN buttons, turn on the MACHINE to RUN (on the main console) and check the voltage (380V), and check whether the current is correct and stable.
2. Turn on the power switch of the hydraulic system (set on the main hydraulic drive frame), and check whether the oil level of the main hydraulic drive system and the pressure gauge display are correct and stable.
3. Open the pneumatic shut-off valve (set on the intake pipe under the pneumatic control cabinet) and check whether the air pressure is correct and stable.

Slitting machine setting control

1. Set the slitting menu according to the film type, thickness, length, width, etc. arranged in the slitting plan.
2. Extract the corresponding film files.
3. Set the rewinding length and width of the corresponding specification film.
4. Select the corresponding winding station, adjust the roller arm and roller, and install the paper core of the corresponding specification.

Slitting machine loading, threading and bonding

1. Feeding: according to the requirements of the slitting plan, in accordance with the driving operation rules, according to the actual situation, the corresponding parent roll is hoisted on the aging rack, and the direction is selected according to the corona surface inside and outside, and placed on the unwinding rack of the slitting machine, and used The control button clamps the steel core and leaves the steel core support arm and driving.
2. Film piercing: When there is no film on the slitting machine, the film must be pierced. Using the slitting machine film threading device and function keys, tie one end of the original film to the eyelet of the film threading chain and activate the film threading button to distribute the film evenly on the rollers along the slitting process.
3. Film splicing: When there is film on the slitting machine and the roll joint is changed, the vacuum splicing table is used to first start the film splicing table to the working position, and the film on the first traction roller of the slitting machine is manually flattened and the upper vacuum pump is activated Suction the film so that the film is smoothly absorbed on the film splicing table, paste the double-sided tape and cut off the excess film under the tape, flatten the film on the unwinding rack and start the lower vacuum pump to make the film absorb smoothly, remove the tape Put the paper layer and level the adhesive film, the joints should be neat and wrinkle-free, then turn off the upper and lower vacuum pumps, and open the film splicing table to the non-working position.

Zhejiang Deguang sells high-quality and professional slitting machines. We are familiar with the operation of slitting machine. If you want to know more about the precautions for preparing the slitter before operation, please contact us.
,
Tag: slitting machine operation, slitting machine preparation before operation