الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

المبدأ الفني لآلة الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-09-17

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 216

المبدأ الفني لآلة الطباعة بالحفر

gravure printing machines

لمساعدة العملاء على فهم معدات الطباعة واختيار أفضل آلات الطباعة بالحفر عالية الجودة ، سوف نقدم لكم المبادئ التقنية لآلات الطباعة بالحفر.


تتبنى آلة الطباعة بالحفر طريقة الطباعة المباشرة ، وتكون طبقة الحبر المشكلة سميكة والنقاط واضحة. غالبًا ما يستخدم للتغليف الخارجي للبضائع المطبوعة بشكل جميل. نشأت طريقة الطباعة هذه من تقنية طباعة الاتصال الهاتفي في صناعة الساعات السويسرية. يستخدم صانعو الساعات بطانات الجيلاتين كوسائط نقل لنقل الصور أو النصوص على القرص.

كانت عملية الطباعة في ذلك الوقت كلها يدوية ، ولم يظهر النموذج الأولي لأول آلة طباعة بنقل الحفر مدفوعة بالكهرباء حتى منتصف الستينيات. مع تطوير تكنولوجيا راتنجات السيليكون ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة كوسيلة نقل ، حققت تقنية طباعة نقل الحفر أيضًا تقدمًا كبيرًا. في الأربعين عامًا الماضية ، تم استخدام هذه التقنية بنجاح للطباعة على العديد من المفاتيح وأسطح النسيج.

تتبنى طباعة نقل الحفر طريقة الطباعة الرطبة بالضغط الرطب المستخدمة بشكل شائع في طباعة الشاشة ، والتي يمكن أن تقوم بطباعة متعددة الألوان ، ويمكنها حتى طباعة صور ذات ألوان نصفية عالية الجودة. تتمثل ميزة طباعة نقل الحفر في أنه يمكن استخدام لوحات الطباعة بالحفر المسطحة العادية لطباعة أي شكل تقريبًا من الركيزة ، ويمكنها الحصول على منتجات بنفس جودة الطباعة بالحفر العادي.

تأسست شركة Deguang Machinery في عام 1987 ، وهي متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد آلات الطباعة بالحفر. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مبدأ العمل لآلة الطباعة بالحفر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: المبدأ التقني لآلة الطباعة بالحفر ، مبدأ العمل لآلة الطباعة بالحفر

Home > News > Company News

Technical principle of gravure printing machine

Update time : 2020-09-17

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 120

Technical principle of gravure printing machine

gravure printing machines

To help customers understand printing equipment and better select high-quality gravure printing machines, we will introduce you to the technical principles of gravure printing machines.


The gravure printing machine adopts the direct printing method, and the formed ink layer is thick and the dots are clear. It is often used for the outer packaging of beautifully printed goods. This printing method originated from dial printing technology in the Swiss watch industry. Watchmakers use gelatin liners as transfer media to transfer images or text onto the dial.

The printing process at that time was all manual, and it was not until the mid-1960s that the prototype of the first gravure transfer printing machine driven by electricity appeared. With the development of low-temperature hardening silicone resin technology as a transfer medium, gravure transfer printing technology has also made breakthrough progress. In the past 40 years, this technology has been successfully used for printing on various switches and texture surfaces.

Gravure transfer printing adopts the wet-press wet printing method commonly used in screen printing, which can carry out multi-color overprinting, and can even print out high-quality halftone images. The advantage of gravure transfer printing is that ordinary flat gravure printing plates can be used to print almost any shape of substrate, and can get products with the same quality as ordinary gravure printing.

Deguang Machinery was established in 1987, specializing in the manufacture and supply of gravure printing presses. If you want to know more about the working principle of gravure printing machine, please contact us.

Tag: Technical principle of gravure printing machine, working principle of gravure printing machine

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?