الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

مبدأ عمل آلة الطباعة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-06-30

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 336

مبدأ عمل آلة الطباعة

 1. مبدأ عمل آلة طباعة الشاشة

بأخذ آلة طباعة الشاشة المسطحة المستخدمة بشكل شائع باليد كمثال ، يمكن وصف مبدأ عمل آلة طباعة الشاشة على النحو التالي: يتم نقل الطاقة من خلال آلية النقل ، بحيث تقوم الممسحة بضغط الحبر وطباعة الشاشة لوحة متحركة لجعل الشاشة تشكل لوحة الطباعة والركيزة خط النقش. بسبب الشد N1 و N2 للشاشة ، تمارس القوة F2 على الممسحة. تعمل قوة الارتداد على عدم ملامسة لوحة طباعة الشاشة للركيزة باستثناء خط النقش. تحت تأثير قوة الضغط F1 للممسحة ، فإنها تمر عبر فتحة الشبكة وتتسرب من خط الانطباع المتحرك إلى الركيزة.

أثناء عملية الطباعة ، تتحرك لوحة طباعة الشاشة والممسحة بالنسبة لبعضهما البعض ، كما تتحرك قوة الضغط F1 وقوة الارتداد F2 بشكل متزامن معها. تحت تأثير قوة الارتداد ، تعود الشاشة إلى الركيزة في الوقت المناسب لتجنب ملامسة الركيزة. البصمة متسخة. أي أن الشاشة تتشوه وترتد باستمرار أثناء عملية الطباعة.

بعد اكتمال الطباعة في اتجاه واحد ، سيتم فصل الممسحة عن الركيزة مع لوحة طباعة الشاشة ، وسيعاد الحبر العائد في نفس الوقت ، أي اكتمال دورة الطباعة. المسافة بين السطح العلوي للركيزة وعكس لوحة طباعة الشاشة بعد إعادة تدوير الحبر تسمى نفس مسافة اللوحة أو مسافة الشاشة ، ويجب أن تكون بشكل عام من 2 إلى 5 مم. في الطباعة اليدوية ، تؤثر تقنية وكفاءة المشغل بشكل مباشر على تشكيل خط الانطباع. من الناحية العملية ، اكتسب عمال طباعة الشاشة الكثير من الخبرة القيمة ، والتي يمكن تلخيصها في ست نقاط ، أي لضمان الخطية ، والتوحيد ، والمساواة ، ومعادلة الضغط ، والتوسيط والعمودي لحركة الممسحة. وهذا يعني أن الممسحة يجب أن تكون مباشرة للأمام أثناء الطباعة ، ولا يمكن اهتزازها من جانب إلى آخر ؛ لا يمكن أن تتحرك للأمام والخلف ، بسرعة للأمام أو للخلف ، أو ببطء وفجأة ؛ يجب أن تظل زاوية الميل إلى لوحة الحبر دون تغيير ، ولا سيما الانتباه للتغلب على زاوية الميل المشكلات الشائعة التي تتزايد تدريجياً ؛ يجب أن يظل ضغط الطباعة موحدًا ؛ يجب أن تكون المسافة بين الممسحة والجوانب الداخلية لإطار الشاشة متساوية ؛ يجب أن تكون لوحة الحبر متعامدة مع الإطار.

  2. مبدأ العمل لآلة طباعة الشاشة المنحنية المسطحة

تشير طباعة الشاشة المنحنية المسطحة إلى طباعة الشاشة ذات الشاشة المسطحة على سطح منحني أسطواني أو مخروطي الشكل. في ظل ظروف معينة ، يمكن أيضًا إجراء طباعة الشاشة على الأسطح البيضاوية وأسطح الأسطوانات والأسطح المنحنية والأسطح المنحنية الأخرى. آلة طباعة الشاشة المنحنية الجافة هي آلة تستخدم شاشة مسطحة لطباعة السطح المنحني أعلاه.

مبدأ العمل لآلة طباعة الشاشة المسطحة والمنحنية: دعم الأسطوانة على المحور B ودعم c-inlay. أثناء الطباعة ، تتحرك لوحة طباعة الشاشة المسطحة والركيزة أثناء ثبات الممسحة. يتم تثبيت لوحة طباعة الشاشة المسطحة على إطار الشاشة ويتم نقلها بواسطة آلة طباعة الشاشة المنحنية ذات الشاشة المسطحة للتحرك بسرعة موحدة. بسبب احتكاك الشاشة ، فإن مادة الطباعة الموضوعة على الجهاز الداعم تدور وفقًا لذلك. تتوافق السرعة الخطية للركيزة المنحنية في خط الطباعة مع سرعة الحركة للوحة طباعة الشاشة المسطحة لتحقيق طباعة كشط الحبر.

نظريًا ، يجب أن يكون خط النقش في أعلى ناقل للركيزة المنحنية ، وذلك لزيادة زاوية خارج الشاشة وضمان جودة الطباعة. لسهولة الضبط ، تتبنى الممسحة عمومًا زاوية رأس 60 ° ± 15 ° ، الأمر الذي يتطلب تعديل الدرجة الرأسية والأبعاد العلوية والسفلية. يتمثل الضبط على الوضع الرأسي في ضمان عدم تحول خط الشفرة بشكل جانبي عند الضبط لأعلى ولأسفل ، ويكون دائمًا محاذيًا لأعلى ناقل A ؛ يتم استخدام شفرة الكاشطة بزاوية قمة تبلغ 60 درجة ± 15 درجة لضمان تشكيل زاوية شفرة الماسحة بعد التثبيت الرأسي α. في الضبط الفعلي ، من أجل ضمان فصل لوحة طباعة الشاشة المسطحة والركيزة المنحنية في الوقت المناسب ، يمكن تحريك خط الانطباع قليلاً للأمام ، خاصةً عندما يكون قطر الركيزة كبيرًا ، يجب تحويل خط الانطباع إلى الأمام . جهاز الدعم للطباعة السطحية المنحنية عبارة عن أشكال مختلفة من الأجهزة الخاصة تم تصميمها وتصنيعها من قبل المستخدمين وفقًا لمتطلبات المنتج.

للطباعة المنحنية للحاويات الأسطوانية أو المخروطية ، يمكن استخدام زوجين من دعامات الأسطوانة. بالنسبة للأغطية والأكواب التي يقل طولها عن قطرها عن 1.5 ، يتم استخدام دعامات جلبة. يمكن دعم الحاويات المجوفة اللينة بأجهزة نفخ. السطح البيضاوي عبارة عن جزء تقريبًا من السطح الأسطواني ويمكن دعمه بترصيعات أسطوانية.

مبدأ الطباعة على سطح المخروط هو في الأساس نفس مبدأ الطباعة على سطح الأسطوانة ، والفرق هو الشكل الرسومي للوحة طباعة الشاشة وشكل حركة لوحة طباعة الشاشة. عند عمل لوحة طباعة الشاشة للطباعة على سطح مخروط ، ارسم أولاً عرضًا موسعًا لسطح المخروط ، وابحث عن مركز المروحة وفقًا للعرض الموسع ، ثم حدد إطار الشاشة المناسب لعمل الشاشة لوحة الطباعة.

على efgh ، الذي يمكن أن يحتوي بشكل كامل على شكل مروحة ، يتم عمل لوحة طباعة مطابقة لشكل المروحة. قم بتثبيت قضيب الزاوية اليمنى في الإصدار efgh ، وقم بتثبيته كإصدار على شكل مروحة مع o كمحور. ثم ، كما هو الحال مع الطباعة السطحية للأسطوانة ، يتم استخدام أربع بكرات لدعم الركيزة أسفل اللوحة. تم إصلاح النصل ، ويتم تحريك إطار اللوحة في شكل مروحة. يمكن طباعة ضغط الشفرة على سطح اللوحة المخروطية. عند الطباعة ، تكون طباعة المحمل المخروطي على اتصال مع لوحة طباعة الشاشة تحت ضغط مكشطة معين ؛ عندما تتحرك لوحة طباعة الشاشة أفقيًا بطريقة على شكل مروحة حول محور التطوير على شكل مروحة ، تدور الركيزة بشكل متزامن على حركة جهاز الدعم ؛ تحت ضغط الممسحة ، يضيع الحبر على سطح الركيزة لإكمال الطباعة.

  3. تدفق آلة الطباعة:

(1) برنامج دورة العمل لآلة طباعة الشاشة المسطحة. خذ آلة طباعة الشاشة شبه الأوتوماتيكية ذات الشاشة المسطحة كمثال ، إحدى دورات عملها هي: التغذية ← تحديد الموضع ← الانطلاق ← وصولاً إلى لوحة الحبر ، العودة إلى لوحة الحبر ← كشط السكتة الدماغية ← حتى لوحة الحبر ← أقل العودة إلى لوحة الحبر ← ارفع اللوحة ← عد إلى ضربة الحبر ← حرر الموضع ← الاستلام.

في عمل الحلقة المستمرة ، طالما يمكن تحقيق الوظيفة ، يجب أن يكون الوقت الذي يستغرقه كل إجراء قصيرًا قدر الإمكان لتقصير كل فترة دورة عمل وتحسين كفاءة العمل.

(2) خط النقش. في عملية الطباعة ، يتم ضغط لوحة الحبر ولوحة طباعة الشاشة لتشكيل خط اتصال بين لوحة طباعة الشاشة والركيزة ، يسمى خط النقش. يقع هذا الخط عند حافة الشفرة للممسحة ، وتشكل خطوط منقوشة لا حصر لها سطح الطباعة. من الصعب جدًا تحقيق خط النقش المثالي لأن ضربة الطباعة هي عملية ديناميكية.

Home > News > Company News

Working principle of printing machine

Update time : 2020-06-30

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 117

Working principle of printing machine

  1. Working principle of screen printing machine

  Taking the commonly used hand-shaped screen flat screen printing machine as an example, the working principle of the screen printing machine can be described as follows: the power is transmitted through the transmission mechanism, so that the squeegee squeezes the ink and the screen printing plate in motion to make the screen The printing plate and the substrate form an embossing line. Due to the tension N1 and N2 of the screen, the force F2 is exerted on the squeegee. The rebound force makes the screen printing plate not in contact with the substrate except the embossing line. Under the action of the squeezing force F1 of the squeegee, it passes through the mesh hole and leaks from the moving impression line to the substrate.

  During the printing process, the screen printing plate and the squeegee move relative to each other, and the squeezing force F1 and the rebound force F2 also move synchronously with it. Under the action of the rebound force, the screen returns to the substrate in time to avoid contact with the substrate. The imprint is dirty. That is, the screen is constantly deforming and rebounding during the printing process.

  After the one-way printing is completed, the squeegee will be separated from the substrate together with the screen printing plate, and the return ink will be returned at the same time, that is, a printing cycle is completed. The distance between the upper surface of the substrate and the reverse of the screen printing plate after ink recirculation is called the same plate distance or screen distance, and should generally be 2 to 5 mm. In manual printing, the technique and proficiency of the operator directly affect the formation of the impression line. In practice, screen printing workers have accumulated a lot of valuable experience, which can be summarized into six points, that is, to ensure the linearity, uniformity, equiangularity, pressure equalization, centering and verticality of the squeegee movement. That is to say, the squeegee should be straight forward during printing, and can not be shaken from side to side; can not move forward and backward, fast forward or backward, or slowly and suddenly; the inclination angle to the ink plate should remain unchanged, especially pay attention to overcome the inclination angle Common problems that are gradually increasing; the printing pressure should be kept uniform; the distance between the squeegee and the inner sides of the screen frame should be equal; the ink plate should be perpendicular to the frame.

  2. Working principle of flat screen curved screen printing machine

  Flat screen curved screen printing refers to screen printing with flat screen on a cylindrical or conical curved surface. Under certain conditions, screen printing can also be performed on elliptical surfaces, drum surfaces, curved surfaces and other curved surfaces. A dry screen curved screen printing machine is a machine that uses a flat screen to print the above curved surface.

  Working principle of flat and curved screen printing machine: a-roller support b-axis meeting support c-inlay support. During printing, the flat screen printing plate and the substrate move while the squeegee is stationary. The flat screen printing plate is clamped on the screen frame and moved by the flat screen curved screen printing machine to move at a uniform speed. Due to the friction of the screen, the printing material placed on the supporting device rotates accordingly. The linear speed of the curved substrate at the imprinting line is consistent with the moving speed of the flat screen printing plate to realize ink scraping printing.

  Theoretically, the embossing line should be at the highest bus of the curved substrate, so as to increase the off-screen angle and ensure the printing quality. For easy adjustment, the squeegee generally adopts a 60°±15° vertex angle, which requires adjustment of vertical degree and up and down dimensions. The adjustment to vertical is to ensure that the blade line does not shift laterally when adjusting up and down, and is always aligned with the highest bus A; the scraper blade with an apex angle of 60°±15° is used to ensure that the wiper blade angle is formed after vertical installation α. In the actual adjustment, in order to ensure that the flat screen printing plate and the curved substrate are separated in time, the impression line can be slightly shifted forward, especially when the diameter of the substrate is large, the impression line must be shifted forward. The support device for the curved surface printing is Various forms of special devices are designed and manufactured by users according to product requirements.

  For curved printing of cylindrical or conical containers, two pairs of roller supports can be used. For the covers and cups with a length to diameter ratio of less than 1.5, bushing supports are used. Soft hollow containers can be supported by inflatable devices. The elliptical surface is approximately a part of the cylindrical surface and can be supported by cylindrical inlays.

  The principle of printing on the surface of the cone is basically the same as the principle of printing on the surface of the cylinder, the difference is the graphic shape of the screen printing plate and the movement form of the screen printing plate. When making a screen printing plate for printing on the surface of a cone, first draw an expanded view of the surface of the cone, find the center of the fan according to the expanded view, and then select an appropriate screen frame to make the screen printing plate.

  On the efgh, which can completely contain the fan-shaped abed, a printing plate matching the fan-shape is made. Fix the right-angle rod on the version efgh, and install it as a fan-shaped version with o as the axis. Then, as with the surface printing of the cylinder, four rollers are used to support the substrate under the plate. The blade is fixed, and the plate frame is moved in a fan shape. The pressure of the blade can be printed on the surface of the cone plate. When printing, the conical bearing printing is in line contact with the screen printing plate under a certain scraper pressure; when the screen printing plate moves horizontally in a fan-shaped manner around the axis of the fan-shaped development, the substrate rotates synchronously on the support device Movement; under the pressure of the squeegee, the ink is missed to the surface of the substrate to complete the printing.

  3. The flow of the printing machine:

  (1) Working cycle program of flat screen flat screen printing machine. Take the flat screen semi-automatic screen printing machine with flat screen as an example, one of its working cycles is: feeding→positioning→set off→down to ink plate, back to ink plate→scraping stroke→up to ink Board → lower back to the ink board → lift the plate → back to the ink stroke → release the positioning → receiving.

  In continuous loop action, as long as the function can be realized, the time occupied by each action should be as short as possible to shorten each work cycle period and improve work efficiency.

  (2) Embossing line. In the printing process, the ink plate and the screen printing plate are squeezed to form a line of contact between the screen printing plate and the substrate, called the embossing line. This line is at the blade edge of the squeegee, and countless embossed lines form the printing surface. It is very difficult to achieve the ideal embossing line because the printing stroke is a dynamic process.

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?