الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

الفحص قبل استخدام آلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكية

تحديث الوقت : 2020-11-17

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 194

الفحص قبل استخدام آلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكية

automatic mask making machine

نحتاج إلى إجراء سلسلة من الفحوصات قبل استخدام آلة تصنيع الأقنعة الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل لضمان أن الجهاز يمكن أن يعمل بشكل مستقر. يشمل نظام النقل لآلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكية المحركات والتروس والمخفضات والعجلات المسننة والسلاسل وأحزمة النقل والمكونات الأخرى. نحتاج إلى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك غبار على السطح الخارجي لآلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكية والذي يتداخل مع التوصيل الحراري. التروس والعجلات المسننة ليست تزييتًا ، فهل هناك أي ملحقات. هل ضيق السلسلة مناسب؟ هل هناك أي مادة غريبة؟ هل برغي المؤخرة بين المطروقات مفكوكة؟ هل زيت التشحيم للمخفض كافي؟ أدناه سنقدم لك احتياطات الفحص قبل استخدام آلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكية من ثلاثة جوانب.


1. نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية: (يتكون من صندوق كهربائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، هزاز ، دبوس لحام وسلك بعقب).
تحقق مما إذا كان نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية نظيفًا ، خاصةً الصندوق الكهربائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والهزاز (محول الطاقة) ، ودبوس اللحام (نسبة التمدد) يجب تنظيفها ببساطة بدون ماء ، ويجب أن تكون الأسلاك ثابتة. في كثير من الأحيان تحقق من درجة الضرر الذي يلحق بدبوس اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية. انتبه إلى التحقيق في خطة التغيير لمقياس الفولتميتر ومؤشر مقياس التيار الكهربائي على الصندوق الكهربائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

2. نظام تزويد الهواء لآلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكي: (يتكون من جهاز مرشح مصدر الهواء ، القصبات الهوائية وأسطوانة الهواء).
تحقق مما إذا كان هناك ماء في كوب مرشح الهواء؟ أضف الماء وأضف الماء إلى ضاغط الهواء في نفس الوقت (أضف الماء إلى ضاغط الهواء: أضف الماء إلى ضاغط الهواء كل يوم في المناطق ذات الرطوبة العالية). تحقق مما إذا كانت القصبة الهوائية تتسرب؟ هل تسرب الاسطوانة؟ هل اتجاه مستشعر الأسطوانة المغناطيسي وتشغيله طبيعي؟

3. النظام الكهربائي:
تحقق مما إذا كان موصل دائرة الجهاز مفكوكًا ، وما إذا كان كابل الطاقة الرئيسي ، وكابل الإشارة الفرعي ، وما إلى ذلك تالفًا؟ شيخوخة؟ هل الجهاز الكهربائي مفكوكة؟ هل داخل الصندوق الكهربائي نظيف وبسيط؟ هل مروحة العادم تعمل بشكل طبيعي؟

و آلة صنع قناع التلقائية التي تنتجها ده قوانغ ديها جودة عالية وموثوق بها، وأحب من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: آلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة صنع القناع الأوتوماتيكية ، فحص آلة صنع القناع التلقائي

Home > News > Industry News

Inspection before use of automatic mask making machine

Update time : 2020-11-17

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 163

Inspection before use of automatic mask making machine

automatic mask making machine

We need to do a series of checks before using the fully automatic mask making machine to ensure that the equipment can operate stably. The transmission system of the automatic mask making machine includes motors, gears, reducers, sprockets, chains, conveyor belts and other components. We need to check whether there is dust on the outer surface of the automatic mask making machine that interferes with heat conduction. Gears and sprockets are It's not oiling, is there any attachments. Is the tightness of the chain suitable? Is there any foreign matter? Is the butt screw between the forgings loose? Is the lubricating oil of the reducer enough? Below we will introduce the inspection precautions before using the automatic mask making machine from three aspects.


1. Ultrasonic system: (consisting of ultrasonic electric box, vibrator, soldering pin and butt wire).
Check whether the ultrasonic system is clean, especially the ultrasonic electric box, the vibrator (transducer), and the soldering pin (expansion ratio) must be cleaned simply without water, and the wiring must be firm. Often check the degree of damage to the ultrasonic soldering pin. Pay attention to the investigation of the change plan of the voltmeter and ammeter pointer on the ultrasonic electric box.

2. Air supply system of automatic mask making machine: (composed of air source filter device, bronchus and air cylinder).
Check if there is water in the air filter cup? Add water and add water to the air compressor at the same time (add water to the air compressor: add water to the air compressor every day in areas with high humidity). Check whether the bronchus is leaking? Is the cylinder leaking? Is the cylinder magnetic sensor orientation and operation normal?

3. Electrical system:
Check whether the equipment circuit connector is loose, and whether the main power cable, branch signal cable, etc. are damaged? Ageing? Is the electrical device loose? Is the inside of the electrical box clean and simple? Is the exhaust fan working normally?

The automatic mask making machine produced by Deguang has high quality and is trusted and loved by customers at home and abroad. If you want to know more about the automatic mask making machine, please contact us.

Tag: automatic mask making machine, automatic mask making machine use, automatic mask making machine check