الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

ما هو الفرق بين طباعة فليكس وجودة الطباعة بالحفر

تحديث الوقت : 2020-12-29

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 205

ما هو الفرق بين طباعة فليكس وجودة الطباعة بالحفر
الطباعة بالحفر وطباعة فليكسو هما طريقتا الطباعة الرئيسية للتغليف المرن. في انطباع الجميع ، فإن الطباعة بالحفر ذات نوعية جيدة ، لكنها ملوثة. تعد الطباعة فليكسو صديقة للبيئة ، ولكن لا يمكن تحقيق بعض التغليف من حيث جودة الطباعة. لسيت هذه هى القضية. كيف تقارن البيانات ذات الصلة؟

ما هو تعريف الطباعة فليكسو؟

الطباعة فليكسو هي طريقة طباعة دوارة مباشرة ، باستخدام لوحة طباعة صورة مرتفعة مرنة ، يمكن لصق لوحة الطباعة على أسطوانة لوحة طباعة متغيرة الطول ؛ لوحة الطباعة مصنوعة من بكرة حبر معدنية محفورة بفتحات حبر (بكرة نقل Anilox) يتم تطبيق الحبر ، ويتم التحكم في بكرة نقل anilox بواسطة بكرة حبر أخرى أو شفرة طبيب.

يمكن للطباعة فليكسو نقل الحبر السائل أو الشحم إلى مواد الطباعة المختلفة. على الرغم من أنها لا تزال تنتمي إلى فئة الطباعة بالحروف ، إلا أن لوحة الطباعة والحبر وعملية النقش تختلف عن طباعة الحروف التقليدية ، لذلك قم بإدراجها بشكل مستقل كطريقة طباعة.
  gravure printing quality
ما هي الاختلافات في جودة المنتج بين الطباعة فليكسو والطباعة بالحفر؟
 
تتضمن جودة الطباعة بشكل أساسي المؤشرات التالية: عدد خطوط الشاشة ، وكمية الحبر المطبق ، ودقة الطباعة الفوقية ، وعوامل التحكم في جودة الطباعة.

① عدد كبلات الشبكة. يمكن أن تصل الطباعة ذات الأربع لوحات إلى 70 سطرًا / سم (175 سطرًا / بوصة) ، بينما يمكن أن تصل طباعة فليكس بشكل عام إلى 48 سطرًا / سم (120 خطًا / بوصة) ، ويمكن أن تصل طباعة فليكس الهرمية عالية الجودة إلى 52-60 سطرًا / سم. (133 150 خطًا / بوصة).

② كمية الحبر. في الطباعة العادية ، يبلغ حجم الحبر للطباعة المقعرة والمرنة والأوفست 4-8 جم / م 2 للحفر ، و 3-5 جم / م 2 للطباعة فليكسو ، و 0.8-2 جم / م 2 (UV) ، و 1-2 جم / م 2 لطباعة الأوفست . أربعة طباعة ، طباعة فليكس وطباعة أوفست ، متوسط نسبة حجم الحبر هو 400٪ ، 267٪ و 100٪. يمكن ملاحظة أن مطبوعات الحفر يمكن أن تحصل على أكبر سطوع.

دقة الطباعة الفوقية. يمكن أن تحصل آلة الطباعة فليكسو من نوع الأقمار الصناعية وآلة طباعة الحفر من نوع الوحدة على دقة طباعة متراكبة مماثلة ، ولكن من الصعب عمومًا الحصول على الدقة المذكورة أعلاه من آلة طباعة فليكس من نوع الوحدة.

④ عوامل ضبط الجودة. بالمقارنة مع الطباعة بالحفر ، فإن الطباعة فليكسو لها العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على جودتها ، مثل فصل الألوان ، والفيلم السلبي ، وتعرض لوحة الطباعة ، وتركيب الطباعة (تثبيت لوحة الطباعة على الأسطوانة) ، وسمك الشريط وجودته. عند استخدام التصوير بالليزر لعمل لوحة ، يمكن الحصول على صورة أوضح: يمكن الحصول على 1٪ من النقاط و 60 خطًا / سم (150 خطًا / بوصة). يمكن أن يستخدم النقش بالليزر معدات صنع الألواح الدوارة لصنع ألواح فليكسو من النوع الكمي ، والتي تساعد أيضًا على مراقبة الجودة.

تبيع شركة Zhejiang Deguang آلات طباعة بالحفر وآلات طباعة فليكسو. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن الطباعة فليكسو وطباعة الحفر ، من فضلك تواصل معنا.

بطاقة: جودة الطباعة الحفر ، جودة الطباعة فليكس

Home > News > Industry News

What is the difference between flexo printing and gravure printing quality

Update time : 2020-12-29

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 187

What is the difference between flexo printing and gravure printing quality
Gravure printing and flexo printing are the main printing methods for flexible packaging. In everyone’s impression, gravure printing is of good quality, but it is polluted. Flexo printing is environmentally friendly, but some packaging cannot be achieved in terms of printing quality. It is not the case. How does the relevant data compare?

What is the definition of flexo printing?

Flexo printing is a direct rotary printing method, using a flexible raised image printing plate, the printing plate can be pasted on a variable-length printing plate cylinder; the printing plate is made of a metal ink roller engraved with ink holes (Anilox transfer roller) Ink is applied, and the anilox transfer roller is controlled by another ink roller or doctor blade.

Flexo printing can transfer liquid or grease-like ink to various printing materials. Although it still belongs to the category of letterpress printing, its printing plate, ink and embossing process are different from traditional letterpress printing, so List it independently as a printing method.
 gravure printing quality
What are the differences in product quality between flexo printing and gravure printing?
 
The printing quality mainly includes the following indicators: the number of screen lines, the amount of ink applied, the accuracy of overprinting, and the control factors of printing quality.

① Number of network cables. Four-plate printing can reach 70 lines/cm (175 lines/inch), while flexo printing can generally reach 48 lines/cm (120 lines/inch), and high-quality hierarchical flexo printing can reach 52-60 lines/cm. (133~150 lines/inch).

② Ink amount. In normal printing, the ink volume of concave, flexible, and offset printing is 4-8g/m2 for gravure, 3-5g/m2 for flexo, 0.8-2g/m2 (UV), and 1-2g/m2 for offset printing. Four printing, flexo printing and offset printing average ink volume ratio is 400%, 267% and 100%. It can be seen that the gravure prints can obtain the greatest brightness.

③ Overprint accuracy. Satellite type flexo printing machine and unit type gravure printing machine can obtain similar overprint accuracy, but unit type flexo printing machine is generally difficult to obtain the above accuracy.

④ Quality control factors. Compared with gravure printing, flexo printing has many factors affecting its quality, such as color separation, negative film, printing plate exposure, printing installation (installing the printing plate on the cylinder), tape thickness and quality. When using laser imaging to make a plate, a clearer image can be obtained: 1% of the dots and 60 lines/cm (150 lines/inch) can be achieved. Laser engraving can use rotary plate-making equipment to make sleeve-type flexo plates, which is also conducive to quality control.

Zhejiang Deguang sells professional gravure printing machines and flexo printing machines. If you want to know more about flexo printing and gravure printing, please contact us.

Tag: gravure printing quality, flexo printing quality