الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

كيفية الحفاظ على آلة صنع قناع الطي

تحديث الوقت : 2021-01-12

المصدر: تشجيانغ Deguang الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

الآراء : 241

كيفية الحفاظ على آلة صنع قناع الطي
في المجتمع الحديث ، بسبب التدهور المستمر للبيئة الطبيعية وتعزيز وعينا بالحماية ، يتزايد باستمرار طلب السوق على الأقنعة الطبية والأقنعة الواقية. يدرك العديد من العملاء تمامًا فرصة العمل هذه ويريدون الدخول في أعمال إنتاج الأقنعة. في عملية إنتاج الأقنعة من آلة تصنيع القناع القابل للطي ، فإن صيانة آلة صنع القناع مهمة للغاية. لا يمكن أن تؤدي صيانة آلة صنع القناع إلى تأخير تقليل دقة آلة صنع القناع فحسب ، بل إنها تقلل أيضًا من احتمال إصلاح معدات صنع القناع. دعونا نقدم كيفية الحفاظ على آلة صنع قناع الطي.
folding mask making machine
1. المظهر: آلة صنع القناع مستخدمة من قبلنا للارتداء على الوجه. حتى أن البعض يستخدمه في غرفة العمليات. يتطلب إنتاج القناع آلة صنع القناع لتنظيفه كل يوم. من الممكن ترتيب الموظفين لتنظيف سطح عمل الجهاز واللوحات التي تحتوي على الأقنعة بعد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي كل يوم في نهاية العمل. احرص على عدم استخدام الماء أو الزيت. يمكنك استخدام سوائل التنظيف الأخرى غير السامة والمتطايرة مثل الكحول.

2. نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية: (يتكون من صندوق كهربائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، محول طاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، رأس لحام ، سلك توصيل) تحقق مما إذا كان نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية نظيفًا ، وخاصة الصندوق الكهربائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ومحول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (هزاز) ، ورأس اللحام (العفن) من الضروري تنظيف رتيب بدون ماء ، وخط التوصيل ليس قويًا. تحقق بشكل متكرر من درجة تآكل رأس اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية (القالب) لآلة صنع القناع القابل للطي. تحقق بعناية مما إذا كانت مؤشرات الفولتميتر وجهاز قياس التيار في الصندوق الكهربائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية طبيعية.

3. نظام النقل:
يشتمل نظام التشغيل لآلة تصنيع القناع القابل للطي على المحركات والتروس والمخفضات والعجلات المسننة والسلاسل وأحزمة النقل والمكونات الأخرى. تحقق مما إذا كان هناك غبار على سطح المحرك يؤثر على تبديد الحرارة ، وما إذا كانت التروس والعجلات المسننة مزيتة أو بها ملحقات. هل ضيق السلسلة مناسب؟ هل هناك أي مادة غريبة؟ هل برغي التوصيل لكل جزء من أجزاء الإرسال مفكوكة؟ هل زيت التشحيم للمخفض كافي؟ عادة ، يجب تغيير زيت التشحيم كل 1000 ساعة إلى 1500 ساعة.

4. النظام الكهربائي:
آلة صنع القناع القابلة للطي للتحقق مما إذا كان موصل الدائرة لآلة صنع القناع مفكوكًا ، وما إذا كان سلك الطاقة الرئيسي ، وخط إشارة الفرع ، وما إلى ذلك تآكل؟ شيخوخة؟ واسع؟ هل داخل الصندوق الكهربائي نظيف ورتيب؟ هل مروحة العادم تعمل بشكل طبيعي؟

خامساً: نظام هوائي: (يتكون من نظام فلتر مصدر الهواء ، أنبوب هواء ، أسطوانة) هل يوجد ماء في فلتر الهواء؟ (استنزاف ضاغط الهواء: يجب تجفيف المناطق ذات الرطوبة العالية كل يوم). تحقق من وجود تسرب الهواء في القصبة الهوائية؟ هل تسرب الاسطوانة؟ هل موضع الاسطوانة المغناطيسية يعمل بشكل صحيح؟

تحتفظ الشركة المصنعة للقناع بمعدات آلة صنع القناع القابل للطي وفقًا للمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه. لا يمكنها فقط تقليل عدد إصلاحات الماكينة المتكاملة للقناع ، ولكن أيضًا زيادة العمر التشغيلي لآلة صنع القناع ، وبالتالي توفير الطاقة الإنتاجية للشركة. تبيع Zhejiang Deguang آلات صنع الأقنعة عالية الجودة. المزيد من الأخبار متاح على موقع Deguang Machinery.

بطاقة: آلة صنع قناع الطي ، الحفاظ على آلة صنع قناع الطي ، صيانة آلة صنع القناع

Home > News > Industry News

How to maintain the folding mask making machine

Update time : 2021-01-12

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 209

How to maintain the folding mask making machine
In modern society, due to the continuous deterioration of the natural environment and the strengthening of our awareness of protection, the market demand for disposable medical masks and protective masks is constantly expanding. Many customers are keenly aware of this business opportunity and want to enter the work of mask production. In the process of producing masks from the folding mask making machine, the maintenance of the mask making machine is very important. The maintenance of the mask making machine can not only delay the reduction of the accuracy of the mask making machine, but also reduce the probability of the mask making machine equipment repair. Let's introduce how to maintain the folding mask making machine.
folding mask making machine
1. Appearance: The mask making machine is used by us to wear on the face. Some even use it in the operating room. The production of the mask requires the mask making machine to clean it every day. It is possible to arrange staff to clean the work surface of the equipment and the plates containing the masks after the power is turned off every day at the end of work. Be careful not to use water or oil. You can use other non-toxic and volatile cleaning fluids such as alcohol.

2. Ultrasonic system: (consisting of ultrasonic electric box, ultrasonic transducer, welding head, connecting wire) check whether the ultrasonic system is clean, especially the ultrasonic electric box, ultrasonic transducer (vibrator), welding head (mold) It is necessary to monotonously clean without water, and the connection line is not strong. Frequently check the degree of wear of the ultrasonic welding head (mold) of the folding mask making machine. Check carefully whether the pointers of the voltmeter and ammeter on the ultrasonic electric box are normal.

3. Transmission system:
The drive system of the folding mask making machine includes motors, gears, reducers, sprockets, chains, conveyor belts and other components. Check whether there is dust on the surface of the motor that affects heat dissipation, and whether the gears and sprockets are oiled or have attachments. Is the tightness of the chain suitable? Is there any foreign matter? Is the connecting screw of each transmission part loose? Is the lubricating oil of the reducer enough? Usually, the lubricating oil needs to be changed every 1000 hours to 1500 hours.

4. Electrical system:
Folding mask making machine to check whether the circuit connector of the mask making machine is loose, and whether the main power cord, branch signal line, etc. are worn? Ageing? Loose? Is the inside of the electric box clean and monotonous? Is the exhaust fan working normally?

Five: Pneumatic system: (consisting of air source filter system, air pipe, cylinder) Is there water in the air filter check? (Air compressor drain: areas with high humidity should be drained every day). Check for air leaks in the trachea? Is the cylinder leaking? Is the cylinder magnetic sensor position and working properly?

The mask manufacturer maintains the folding mask making machine equipment according to the above requirements. It can not only reduce the number of repairs of the mask integrated machine, but also increase the working life of the mask making machine, thereby providing the company's production power. Zhejiang Deguang sells high-quality mask making machines. More news is available on the Deguang Machinery website.

Tag: folding mask making machine, maintain the folding mask making machine, maintenance of the mask making machine