الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

ثلاث طرق صيانة لآلة الطباعة

تحديث الوقت : 2020-11-18

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 233

ثلاث طرق صيانة لآلة الطباعة
تعتبر صيانة وإصلاح الماكينة أثناء عملية الإنتاج أيضًا من أهم أولويات العمل. فقط من خلال ضمان الأداء المستقر للآلة يمكن أن يستمر الإنتاج بسلاسة. دعنا نقدم ثلاث طرق صيانة لآلات الطباعة.

غالبًا ما يرتبط الإصلاح باختبار المعدات ويسمى أيضًا الإصلاح الشامل. يمكن تقسيم نظام الإصلاح الحالي لآلات الطباعة إلى ثلاث طرق: الإصلاح بعد الحدث ، والإصلاح الشامل الوقائي المنتظم والإصلاح الشامل حسب الحالة.


maintenance methods of printing machine


(1) الإصلاح الشامل بعد الحدث
تشير الصيانة اللاحقة ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، إلى الصيانة غير المخطط لها عند فشل آلة الطباعة. الرعاية اللاحقة مناسبة فقط للمعدات غير الرئيسية التي لها تأثير ضئيل على الإنتاج.

(2) الإصلاح الوقائي المنتظم
الصيانة الدورية الوقائية هي طريقة صيانة وقائية قائمة على الوقت ، والتي تمت صياغتها مسبقًا وفقًا للقانون الإحصائي والخبرة في تآكل تشغيل المعدات أو تدهور الأداء ، لذلك تسمى أيضًا الصيانة المخطط لها. يتم تحديد فئات الصيانة الدورية الوقائية والدورات ومحتوى العمل وطرق الصيانة مسبقًا ، وهي مناسبة لآلات الطباعة المعروفة بحالة تآكل المعدات أو تدهور الأداء.

(3) الإصلاح القائم على الحالة
الصيانة حسب الحالة هي نظام صيانة عالي المستوى تم تطويره من الصيانة الوقائية. يعتمد الإصلاح الشامل على أساس الحالة على بيانات مراقبة حالة الجهاز عبر الإنترنت ، ويحدد الحالة الصحية وحالة أداء الجهاز من خلال تشخيص الأعطال وتحليل النظام الخبير والحكم على البيانات التاريخية والبيانات عبر الإنترنت ، ويتنبأ باتجاه التطوير. يمكن أن تؤدي الصيانة القائمة على الحالة صيانة المعدات في الوقت المناسب وبشكل هادف ، والتي لا يمكنها فقط تحسين استخدام المعدات ، ولكن أيضًا تقليل تكاليف صيانة المعدات بشكل فعال وتحقيق فوائد اقتصادية واضحة.

ما سبق ثلاث طرق صيانة لآلات الطباعة . Zhejiang Deguang على دراية بمعرفة الإصلاح والصيانة لآلات الطباعة المختلفة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: طرق صيانة آلة الطباعة ، إصلاح آلة الطباعة

Home > News > Company News

Three maintenance methods of printing machine

Update time : 2020-11-18

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 195

Three maintenance methods of printing machine
The maintenance and repair of the machine during the production process is also the top priority of the work. Only by ensuring the stable performance of the machine can the production proceed smoothly. Let's introduce three maintenance methods for printing machines.

Repair is often associated with equipment testing and is also called overhaul. The current overhaul system of printing machines can be divided into three methods: post-event overhaul, preventive regular overhaul and condition-based overhaul.


maintenance methods of printing machine


(1) Post-event overhaul
Post-maintenance, also known as troubleshooting, refers to unplanned maintenance when the printing machine fails. The aftercare is only suitable for non-key equipment that has little impact on production.

(2) Preventive regular overhaul
Preventive regular maintenance is a time-based preventive maintenance method, which is formulated in advance according to the statistical law and experience of equipment operation wear or performance degradation, so it is also called planned maintenance. Preventive periodic maintenance categories, cycles, work content, and maintenance methods are all determined in advance, and are suitable for printing machines with known equipment wear status or performance degradation.

(3) Condition-based overhaul
Condition-based maintenance is a higher-level maintenance system developed from preventive maintenance. Condition-based overhaul is based on the monitoring data of the equipment online status, and determines the health status and performance status of the equipment through fault diagnosis and expert system analysis and judgment of historical data and online data, and predicts its development trend. Condition-based maintenance can perform timely and targeted maintenance of equipment, which can not only improve equipment utilization, but also effectively reduce equipment maintenance costs and achieve obvious economic benefits.

The above are three maintenance methods for printing machines. Zhejiang Deguang is familiar with overhaul and maintenance knowledge of various printing machines. If you want to know more details, please contact us.

Tag: maintenance methods of printing machine, printing machine overhaul