الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

نقاط صيانة وتشغيل ماكينة الترقق الجاف في الشتاء

تحديث الوقت : 2021-01-08

المصدر: Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

الآراء : 179

نقاط صيانة وتشغيل ماكينة الترقق الجاف في الشتاء
في الشتاء تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة والهواء جاف. غالبًا ما تواجه العديد من مصانع التعبئة والتغليف اللينة العديد من مشكلات الجودة بسبب عملية التركيب ، مثل ضعف قوة التقشير بعد التركيب ، وصعوبة التخلص من الفقاعات ، وزيادة البقع البيضاء ، مما يتسبب في الكثير من الخسائر الاقتصادية للمؤسسة. يتم إجراء التحليلات والاقتراحات التالية للمشكلات المذكورة أعلاه وكيفية التحكم في جودة آلة التصفيح من النوع الجاف أثناء الترقق في فصل الشتاء ونقاط الصيانة والتشغيل لآلة الترقق الجافة في فصل الشتاء كمرجع للصناعة.
dry laminating machine in winter
طريقة التحضير للربط
عندما يحل الشتاء ، نظرًا لأن درجة حرارة مستودع الورشة منخفضة جدًا ، تكون درجة حرارة المادة اللاصقة نفسها منخفضة أيضًا ، ويكون تسوية درجة الحرارة المنخفضة للغراء ضعيفًا. إذا تم تحضيره وفقًا لطريقة التحضير الصيفية ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى تشتت ضعيف وأرق بعد الخلط مع الغراء ، لن يكتمل الانحلال تمامًا ، وسيكون هناك دائمًا جزء صغير من جزيئات المطاط ؛ التسوية السيئة ، سوف يتأثر تأثير الطلاء عند تطبيق الغراء ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث مشاكل الجودة المذكورة أعلاه.
لذلك ، عند تحضير الغراء في الشتاء ، يجب اتخاذ ثلاث خطوات للتخلص من وجود جزيئات المطاط: من الأفضل وضع المادة اللاصقة وعامل المعالجة معًا في مكان بدرجة حرارة الغرفة مرتفعة نسبيًا أو غرفة معالجة لفترة من الوقت قبل ذلك. تحضير الغراء ، ثم المضي قدما. التحضير والاستخدام. عند التركيب ، قم أولاً بإضافة المادة اللاصقة وعامل المعالجة إلى الكمية المناسبة من إستر الإيثيل ، وحركها بلطف واتركها لمدة نصف ساعة ، ثم أضف عامل المعالجة إلى المادة اللاصقة ، وحركها بالتساوي وضعها في خزان الغراء للاستخدام ، بحيث تدفق الغراء سيتم تحسين التسطيح.

نقاط الصيانة والتشغيل لآلة الترقق الجافة
1. عند دخول فصل الشتاء ، يجب فحص البكرات المطاطية على آلة الترقيق أكثر. بشكل عام ، ترتبط مشاكل المركب في الغالب بالبكرات المطاطية. بسبب انخفاض درجة الحرارة في الشتاء ، ستتغير نعومة وصلابة الأسطوانات المطاطية ، وستظهر صلبة وهشة. وفقًا للتشغيل العادي أو الضغط ، قد تحدث مشاكل. وفقًا للموسم ، يجب زيادة ضغط الأسطوانة المطاطية أثناء تفاقم الشتاء. إذا أصبحت الأسطوانة المطاطية صلبة أو هشة ، فيجب استبدالها بأسطوانة مطاطية جديدة أو تآكلها.
2. درجة حرارة نفق التجفيف أعلى بـ 5 -10 من تلك في الصيف ، ولا يمكن رفع درجة حرارة الفرن لبعض الآلات المركبة ، لذلك اتصل بمصنع المعدات للتعديل.
3. التحكم في زاوية شفرة الطبيب وقوة المطابقة لأسطوانة الغربال للتحكم في كمية الغراء وتوحيد الطلاء.
4. نظف لفة الشاشة في الوقت المناسب ، ونظفها عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام لمنع بكرة الشاشة من سد الشبكة.

إدارة أفلام الطباعة ولحاف الفيلم
1. بعد اكتمال الطباعة ، إذا تعذر تجميع الفيلم المطبوع على الفور ، فمن الأفضل وضعه في غرفة المعالجة للحفاظ على الحرارة (الآن غرفة المعالجة الجديدة مقسمة إلى غرفتين ، والغرفتين مقسمتين إلى ثابتين) غرف درجة الحرارة: تتراوح درجة الحرارة العامة بين 30 درجة مئوية و 40 درجة مئوية ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي لتخزين أغشية PET و PA). بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للفيلم المطبوع أن يحتفظ بدرجة حرارة معينة ، ويحسن تسوية وتشتت الغراء عند وضع الغراء ، ويزيد من تطاير المذيب.
2. يجب أيضًا وضع الفيلم الرقائقي ، مثل PE ، PP ، طلاء الألومنيوم ، إلخ ، في غرفة المعالجة 2 لدرجة حرارة ثابتة قبل التركيب ، وذلك لزيادة درجة حرارة الفيلم وزيادة التقارب بين الغشاءين ، وليس من السهل أن يكون لديك فقاعات وبقع بيضاء. قوة قشر ضعيفة.
3. جودة ودونية الفيلم المغطى بالألمنيوم يؤثران بشكل مباشر على جودة المركب ، خاصة عندما تكون جودة فيلم PET بالألمنيوم ضعيفة ، والفقاعات والبقع البيضاء تكون عرضة للظهور. هذه هي التجربة التي حصلت عليها العديد من مصانع الطباعة الملونة من التجارب في هذا المجال. . عندما تم استبدال نفس فيلم الطباعة بفيلمين من الألمنيوم ، ظهرت ظروف جودة مختلفة.

المذيب المستخدم يفي بالمعيار الوطني
في فصل الشتاء ، تكون درجة حرارة المركب منخفضة ، ويجب أن يتوافق المذيب المستخدم مع المعيار الوطني. إذا كان لا يفي بالمعيار الوطني ، فهناك مذيبات أخرى في المذيب أو أن الماء يتجاوز المعيار. إذا كان إستر الإيثيل يحتوي على ماء ، فسيؤثر ذلك على قدرة تذويب الغراء ، وستكون قابلية التشتت ضعيفة. عندما تُخبز الجزيئات في الفرن ، لا يستطيع بخار الماء الهروب ، ويتم امتصاصه على فيلم الطباعة ، وتتولد الفقاعات بعد التركيب ، وهو ما يشبه إلى حدٍ ما ظاهرة البقع البيضاء. لذلك ، يجب على المورد تلبية المعايير الوطنية عند استخدام المذيبات في فصل الشتاء.

قبل كل شيء هو نقاط الصيانة والتشغيل لآلة الترقق الجافة في الشتاء. يمكن العثور على المزيد من الأخبار والمعلومات على موقع Zhejiang Deguang.

بطاقة: آلة الترقق الجافة في فصل الشتاء ، نقاط التشغيل لآلة الترقق الجافة

Home > News > Company News

Maintenance and operation points of dry laminating machine in winter

Update time : 2021-01-08

Source : Zhejiang Deguang Machinery Co.,Ltd

Views : 151

Maintenance and operation points of dry laminating machine in winter
In winter, the temperature is low and the air is dry. Many soft packaging factories often have many quality problems due to the compounding process, such as poor peeling strength after compounding, difficult to eliminate bubbles, and increased white spots, which cause a lot of economic losses to the enterprise. The following analyses and suggestions are made for the above-mentioned problems and how to control the quality of dry-type laminating machine during laminating in winter and the maintenance and operation points of dry laminating machine in winter for industry reference.
dry laminating machine in winter
Preparation method of bonding
When winter comes, because the temperature of the workshop warehouse is very low, the temperature of the adhesive itself is also low, and the leveling of the low temperature glue is poor. If it is prepared according to the summer preparation method, it will lead to poor dispersion and thinner After mixing with the glue, the dissolution will not be completely complete, and there will always be a small part of the rubber particles; poor leveling, the coating effect will be affected when the glue is applied, leading to the occurrence of the above-mentioned quality problems.
Therefore, when preparing glue in winter, three steps should be taken to eliminate the presence of rubber particles: It is best to put the adhesive and curing agent together at a place with a relatively high room temperature or curing room for a period of time before preparing the glue, and then proceed. Preparation and use. When formulating, first add the adhesive and curing agent to the appropriate amount of ethyl ester, gently stir and leave for half an hour, then add the curing agent to the adhesive, stir evenly and put it in the glue tank for use, so that the flow of glue The flatness will be further improved.

Maintenance and operation points of dry laminating machine
1. When entering winter, the rubber rollers on the laminating machine should be checked more. In general, the problems of the composite are mostly related to the rubber rollers. Because of the low temperature in winter, the softness and hardness of the rubber rollers will change, and they will appear hard and brittle. According to normal operation or pressure, problems may occur. According to the season, the pressure of the rubber roller should be increased during the winter compounding. If the rubber roller becomes hard or brittle, it should be replaced with a new rubber roller or worn.
2. The temperature of the drying tunnel is 5℃-10℃ higher than that in summer, and the oven temperature of some composite machines cannot be raised, so contact the equipment factory for modification.
3. Control the angle of the doctor blade and the matching force of the screen roll to control the amount of glue and coating uniformity.
4. Clean the screen roll in time, and clean it when not in use to prevent the screen roll from blocking the net.

Management of printing film and quilt film
1. After the printing is completed, if the printed film cannot be compounded immediately, it is best to put it in the curing chamber for heat preservation (now the new curing chamber is divided into 2 chambers, and the 2 chambers are divided into constant temperature chambers. The general temperature is between 30°C and 40°C. Mainly used to store PET and PA films). In this way, the printed film can retain a certain temperature, improve the leveling and dispersibility of the glue when applying glue, and increase the volatilization of the solvent.
2. The laminated film, such as PE, PP, aluminum plating, etc., should also be placed in the curing room 2 for a constant temperature before compounding, so as to increase the film's own temperature and increase the affinity between the two films, and it is not easy to have bubbles and white spots. Poor peel strength.
3. The quality and inferiority of the aluminized film also directly affects the quality of the composite, especially when the quality of the PET aluminized film is poor, bubbles and white spots are prone to appear. This is the experience obtained by many color printing factories from experiments in this area. . When the same printing film was replaced with two aluminized films, different quality conditions appeared.

The solvent used meets the national standard
In winter, the compound temperature is low, the solvent used must meet the national standard. If it does not meet the national standard, there are other solvents in the solvent or the water exceeds the standard. If the ethyl ester contains water, it will affect the dissolving ability of the glue, and the dispersibility will be poor. When the molecules are baked in the oven, the water vapor cannot escape, and it is adsorbed on the printing film, and bubbles are generated after compounding, which is lightly similar to the phenomenon of white spots. Therefore, the supplier must meet the national standard when using solvents in winter.

Above all is the maintenance and operation points of dry laminating machine in winter. More news and information can be found on the website of Zhejiang Deguang.

Tag: dry laminating machine in winter, operation points of dry laminating machine